You are not using a supported browser
We recommend upgrading now to one of the browsers below.
Chrome
Chrome
Firefox
Firefox
Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
(Win Vista/7/8.1/10 only)

[close]

CONNEXION
Nouveau client
Créez un compte
X

Clients en ligne existants

X

Nouveaux clients en ligne

Créez un compte

Magasinez avec confiance.

Crème analgésique absolue (100 g) de Kalaya avec traitement pour les pieds (en prime)

No d’article:

462-939
Crème analgésique absolue (100 g) de Kalaya avec traitement pour les pieds (en prime)
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Crème analgésique absolue (100 g) de Kalaya avec traitement pour les pieds (en prime)

Prix TSC : 24,95 $

EASY PAY® : 4 paiements de 6,23 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Veuillez inscrire le message personnalisé que vous souhaitez sur votre article.

Vous avez ajouté plusieurs articles avec le même message personnalisé dans votre panier.

Le message personnalisé suivant figurera sur tous ces articles:

Le message personnalisé suivant apparaîtra sur votre article:

Confirmer

Effectuer des changements

Cet article est présentement en rupture de stock. Veuillez vérifier plus tard.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

De quoi s’agit-il?
La crème analgésique absolue de Kalaya est une formule topique analgésique et anti-inflammatoire professionnelle, conçue pour offrir un soulagement rapide et de longue durée des muscles endoloris grâce aux propriétés d’ingrédients naturels. Quant à la crème de traitement Restore pour les pieds, il s’agit d’une formule professionnelle qui sert de crème adoucissante et exfoliante naturelle pour les pieds, offrant également un soin thérapeutique, qui soulage les pieds et invite à la détente.

Pour qui est-ce conçu?
La crème analgésique, aussi efficace pour les hommes que les femmes, permet de soulager tout inconfort musculaire associé à des maux de dos, à des douleurs articulaires ou musculaires, au syndrome du canal carpien ou résultant d'activités physiques musculaires. Cette crème est également très utilisée par les athlètes au moment d’échauffer les muscles avant de se lancer dans le feu de l'action, ce qui aide à prévenir les blessures. Le traitement pour les pieds de Kalaya est un soin thérapeutique et relaxant qui permet de soulager les pieds secs, craquelés ainsi que les callosités et autres irrégularités. Cette crème peut être utilisée au quotidien. Attention : ne pas utiliser si vous êtes diabétique.

Quels sont les bienfaits et propriétés?

Soulagez les muscles endoloris grâce aux propriétés analgésiques et synergiques du camphre, du pâturin annuel et du menthol, puis de l'action anti-inflammatoires du sulfate de glucosamine, du méthylsulfonylméthane et de l'huile d'émeu pure. Cette formule unique est le résultat des plus de 50 années d'expérience combinées et du savoir-faire de 2 spécialistes de Kalaya, soit un médecin de renom et un pharmacien spécialisé lauréat de prix. Ces mêmes spécialistes ont conçu et élaboré la crème de traitement pour les pieds de Kalaya : un mélange synergique naturel à base d’huile pure d’émeu, d’urée, d’acide salicylique et d’acide glycolique. Grâce à un savant mélange d’ingrédients exfoliants, adoucissants et hydratants, ce traitement régénérateur aide à régénérer les pieds desséchés, craquelés ou fatigués, offrant aussi une sensation de fraîcheur, de jeunesse et de santé. De plus, ce soin luxueux de Kalaya contient la dose parfaite d’huile essentielle de menthe poivrée, pour stimuler les sens et inviter à la relaxation.  

Ce qui est inclus :

• Crème analgésique absolue 6x (100 g)
• Traitement pour les pieds Restore (100 ml)


Évaluations

 
4.0

(Fondée sur 1 évaluation)

la répartition des notes

  • 5 Etoiles

     

    (0)

  • 4 Etoiles

     

    (1)

  • 3 Etoiles

     

    (0)

  • 2 Etoiles

     

    (0)

  • 1 Etoiles

     

    (0)

Compte rendu par 1 client

L'affichage d'évaluation 1-1

Haut de la page

 
4.0

A little disappointed

Par Monique

de Sudbury, ON

Silver Reviewer

I love the foot cream very much and will surely order it again but I am very disappointed with the pain rub. I used to purchase the last version and it work so very well. The pain was gone almost instantly. With this new Ultimate pain rub 6 X I had to use more often and did not feel relief as well as the older stuff. I'm not sure if they changed the ingredients but it is most certainly not as powerful as before. So very disappointed. I would recommend the foot lotion anytime but would think twice before recommending the pain cream.

L'affichage d'évaluation 1-1

Haut de la page

Kalaya Ultimate Pain Rub 100g with Bonus Foot Cream

Item Number:

462-939
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.

TSC Price: $24.95

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

This item is currently sold out. Please check again at a later date.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
The Ultimate Pain Rub is a professionally formulated, proven fast-acting and long lasting natural topical pain rub and anti-inflammatory preparation. The Restore Foot Treatment Cream is professionally formulated for use as a natural exfoliating and softening foot cream, combining foot therapy with total luxury and relaxation.

Who it is for:
Pain Rub can be used by anyone, man or woman, suffering from the pain and discomfort associated with back pain, joint and muscle pain, carpal tunnel syndrome and athletic injury. Pain Rub has also been used effectively as a pre-activity warm up preparation to help prevent injury prior to exercise. The Restorative Cream is ideal for anyone with sore, dry, cracked, calloused or unsightly feet. It can be used by almost anyone on a daily basis. Do not use if you are diabetic.

What it does:

Helping to deliver pain relieving results, this rub combines the proven synergistic pain blocking effects of Camper, wintergrass and menthol with the anti-inflammatory effects of glucosamine sulphate, msm and pure emu oil. This Pain Rub benefits from fifty years of combined compounding and formulation experience from Kalaya's Medical Physician and Compounding Pharmacist. The Foot Treatment uses a syngistic blend of pure emu oil, urea, salicylic acid and glycolic acid to help bring dry, cracked and calloused tired feet back to a rejuvenated and refreshed state. In addition this luxury treatment, Foot Therapy is infused with just the right amount of natural peppermint to help invigorate the senses. The Restorative Treatment Cream benefits from 50 years of combined medical formulating expertise between a renowned physician and an award-winning pharmacist. This luxurious treatment Foot Cream uses a synergistic blend of scientifically proven natural sources of skin exfoliating softening and hydrating ingredients to help keep the feet looking and feeling young and healthy. It combines these benefits with the invigorating effects of peppermint essential oils, and you have a unique Foot Cream that is both therapeutic and pampering in nature.

What is included:

• Relief Pain Rub 6x Active Relief (100g)
• Restore Foot Treatment (100ml)

Ratings & Reviews

 
4.0

(average rating based on 1 review)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 4 Stars

     

    (1)

  • 3 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 2 Stars

     

    (0)

  • 1 Stars

     

    (0)

Reviewed by 1 customer

Displaying reviews 1-1

Back to top

 
4.0

A little disappointed

By Monique

from Sudbury, ON

Bronze Reviewer

I love the foot cream very much and will surely order it again but I am very disappointed with the pain rub. I used to purchase the last version and it work so very well. The pain was gone almost instantly. With this new Ultimate pain rub 6 X I had to use more often and did not feel relief as well as the older stuff. I'm not sure if they changed the ingredients but it is most certainly not as powerful as before. So very disappointed. I would recommend the foot lotion anytime but would think twice before recommending the pain cream.

Displaying reviews 1-1

Back to top

 
Newsletter Signup
Meet Our Hosts
Connect With Us!

Customer Service

© 2014 Rogers Communications Inc. - Proudly Canadian
All prices in Canadian dollars - theShoppingChannel.com