You are not using a supported browser
We recommend upgrading now to one of the browsers below.
Chrome
Chrome
Firefox
Firefox
Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
(Win Vista/7/8.1/10 only)

[close]

Get Fit & Stay Healthy
CONNEXION
Nouveau client
Créez un compte
X

Clients en ligne existants

X

Nouveaux clients en ligne

Créez un compte

Magasinez avec confiance.

Ensemble estival de 3 soins thérapeutiques Kalaya pour la peau du visage

No d’article:

462-937
Ensemble estival de 3 soins thérapeutiques Kalaya pour la peau du visage
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Ensemble estival de 3 soins thérapeutiques Kalaya pour la peau du visage

Prix TSC : 103,00 $

EASY PAY® : 3 paiements de 34,33 $

Port et manutention : 7,99 $

Veuillez inscrire le message personnalisé que vous souhaitez sur votre article.

Vous avez ajouté plusieurs articles avec le même message personnalisé dans votre panier.

Le message personnalisé suivant figurera sur tous ces articles:

Le message personnalisé suivant apparaîtra sur votre article:

Confirmer

Effectuer des changements

Cet article est présentement en rupture de stock. Veuillez vérifier plus tard.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

De quoi s’agit-il?
Cet ensemble de 3 soins Kalaya assure la parfaite hydratation et la protection de la peau de votre visage, en plus de vous faire profiter d’excellentes propriétés anti-âge.

Pour qui est-ce conçu?
Cet ensemble convient aux femmes ou aux hommes de tous les types de peau qui souhaitent combattre les signes du vieillissement de la peau.

Quels sont les bienfaits et propriétés?
1) La crème de jour antioxydante Renew de Kalaya fusionne les meilleurs ingrédients naturels aux plus récentes percées scientifiques afin vous offrir un système avancé d’hydratation et de rétention de cette hydratation. Ajoutez à cela les ingrédients antioxydants les plus efficaces, et profitez d’une protection optimale de la peau du visage, toute la journée! Cet incroyable traitement beauté renferme également une concentration riche d’agents anti-âge efficaces, dont le CoQ10, l’huile d’émeu, l’extrait de cactus du désert et l’extrait d’agropyre.

La crème de nuit Renew de Kalaya est un traitement anti-âge avancé aussi efficace pour les hommes que les femmes. Conçue et élaborée par un médecin spécialiste des soins anti-âge et un pharmacien spécialisé lauréat de prix de l’équipe de Kalaya, cette crème de nuit est le résultat de plus de 50 années d’expérience combinées dans le domaine de la recherche. Grâce à un système unique à base de peptide concentrée, ce même ingrédient antirides retrouvé dans la formule Matrixyl 3000, régénérateur de la matrice et producteur de collagène. Ajoutez à cela un système avancé d’hydratation et de rétention de l’humidité à base de CoQ10, d’acides aminés de soie, de phytoestrogènes de trèfle, de microalgues et d’huile d’émeu pure, et vous profitez chaque nuit d’une crème riche vous procurant tous les antioxydants nécessaires ainsi qu’une protection hydratante et revitalisante. 

Pour combattre et atténuer les signes visibles du vieillissement de la peau du visage, le sérum de nuit Skin Therapy de Kalaya a fait ses preuves. Cette formule unique en son genre, élaborée par ce même pharmacien spécialisé en équipe avec un médecin et chercheur des soins anti-âge de Kalaya, réunit des ingrédients puissants et efficaces. Ce sérum de jeunesse se démarque de toutes les autres formules concentrées du genre, car il utilise une formule synergique de peptides et neuropeptides thérapeutiques aux propriétés anti-âge.

Ce qui est inclus :
• Crème de jour antioxydante Renew (50 ml)
• Crème de nuit anti-âge Renew (50 ml)
• Sérum de nuit anti-âge  Renew (15 ml)

Évaluations

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser. FireFox, Chrome, Safari, or the latest version of Internet Explorer. [details]

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of Internet Explorer. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


Click on an icon below to download the latest version of Internet Explorer or another browser now.

Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
Firefox
Firefox
Chrome
Chrome

Safari


If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.


How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "theshoppingchannel.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to theshoppingchannel.com.

[close]

6 Easy Pay!

Kalaya Summer Skin Therapeutic Bundle

Item Number:

462-937
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.

TSC Price: $103.00

EASY PAY™: 6 payments of $17.16

Shipping & Handling: $7.99

This item is currently sold out. Please check again at a later date.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What is is:
This skincare kit from Kalaya will help your face look moisturized.

Who it is for:
This kit can be sued by anyone, man or woman, looking to help combat the signs of aging.

What it does:
Kalaya's Renew Anti-Oxidant Day Cream blends science and nature's most advanced skin hydration and moisture retention system, along with proven advanced anti-oxidants to give you optimal daytime skin protection. This wonderful beauty treatment also gives you proven and unparalleled concentrations of age defying active ingredients such CoQ10, emu oil, desert cactus extract and wheat grass extract.

Kalaya's Renew Skin Therapy Night Cream can be used by men and women who are looking to help combat the visible signs of aging. This night cream has been compounded and formulated by Kalaya's anti-aging medical doctor and award winning compounding pharmacist with over fifty years of combined formulation and product development experience. It uses a unique and concentrated peptide system with the same matrix regenerating, collagen building and anti-wrinkle peptides found in Matrixyl 3000, along with an advanced skin hydration and moisture retention system including CoQ10, silk amino acid, clover phytoestrogen, microalgae and pure emu oil. This rich night cream helps deliver anti-oxidant and hydration protection and revitalization.

If you're looking to help fight the visible signs of aging, turn to this Skin Therapy Night Serum from Kalaya. This serum uses a one-of-a-kind combination of potent, proven effective ingredients formulated by an anti-aging medical doctor and an award-winning compounding pharmacist. It differs from other concentrated, anti-aging serums because it employs a potent synergistic combination of proven therapeutic anti-aging peptides and neuropeptides.

What is included:
• Renew Day Antioxidant Day Cream (50ml)
• Renew Night Anti Aging Night Cream (50ml)
• Renew Serum Anti Aging Night Serum (15ml)

Ratings & Reviews