You are not using a supported browser
We recommend upgrading now to one of the browsers below.
Chrome
Chrome
Firefox
Firefox
Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
(Win Vista/7/8.1/10 only)

[close]

CONNEXION
Nouveau client
Créez un compte
X

Clients en ligne existants

X

Nouveaux clients en ligne

Créez un compte

Magasinez avec confiance.

Ensemble de trois produits de soins du visage Summer Therapy de Kalaya

No d’article:

463-406
Ensemble de trois produits de soins du visage Summer Therapy de Kalaya
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Ensemble de trois produits de soins du visage Summer Therapy de Kalaya

Prix TSC : 108,00 $

EASY PAY® : 3 paiements de 36,00 $

Port et manutention : 7,99 $

Veuillez inscrire le message personnalisé que vous souhaitez sur votre article.

Vous avez ajouté plusieurs articles avec le même message personnalisé dans votre panier.

Le message personnalisé suivant figurera sur tous ces articles:

Le message personnalisé suivant apparaîtra sur votre article:

Confirmer

Effectuer des changements

Cet article est présentement en rupture de stock. Veuillez vérifier plus tard.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description

Summer Therapy de Kalaya est une trousse contenant trois produits qui ont pour but de vous aider à nettoyer et hydrater la peau de votre visage.

 

À qui ces produits s'adressent-ils?

Tous ces produits peuvent être utilisés par quiconque désire combattre les signes du vieillissement de la peau. Ils conviennent également aux hommes et aux femmes.

 

Propriétés et bienfaits

Nettoyant essentiel pour visage Renew Face :

Le nettoyant Renew de Kalaya est un nettoyant thérapeutique essentiel pour le visage conçu par deux Canadiens, l'un est un pharmacien réputé et l'autre, un médecin spécialiste des traitements antivieillissement. Formulé expressément pour faire partie d'une routine quotidienne de soins thérapeutiques, ce produit nettoyant est imprégné d'extraits naturels de cactus du désert, un excellent agent hydratant et qui favorise également la rétention d'eau. Il contient aussi un mélange de vitamines et d'acides aminés, obtenus selon un procédé exclusif appelé amino-vitaminisation, qui hydrate la peau en douceur tout en nettoyant.

 

Crème de jour antioxydante Renew Day :

Pour créer la crème de jour antioxydante Renew, Kalaya a su combiner les meilleurs éléments hydratants présents dans la nature avec des agents antioxydants très puissants afin que votre peau puisse bénéficier d'une protection de jour optimale. Ce traitement de beauté renferme également une concentration élevée d'ingrédients actifs antivieillissement comme la coenzyme Q10, l'huile d'émeu, l'extrait de cactus du désert et l'extrait d'agropyre.

 

Crème de nuit antivieillissement Renew Night :

La crème de nuit antivieillissement Renew Night peut être employée par toute personne désireuse de combattre les signes du vieillissement de la peau. Elle a été conçue par deux spécialistes renommés de Kalaya : l'un est un pharmacien réputé et l'autre un médecin spécialiste des traitements antivieillissement. Ils cumulent à eux deux plus de cinquante ans d'expérience en recherche et développement. Cette crème de nuit, qui convient autant aux hommes qu'aux femmes, utilise la même concentration de peptides et possède les mêmes propriétés bienfaisantes que le Matrixyl 3000, produit reconnu pour favoriser la régénération de la matrice extracellulaire, la construction du collagène et la diminution des rides. De plus, il contient plusieurs ingrédients favorisant l'hydratation de la peau et la rétention de cette humidité. Parmi ceux-ci, mentionnons la coenzyme Q10, l'acide aminé de la soie, le phytoestrogène du trèfle, la micro-algue et l'huile pure d'émeu. Cette crème de nuit riche et onctueuse vous procurera toute l'hydratation, la revitalisation et la protection antioxydante dont votre peau a besoin.

 

Comprend :

• Nettoyant essentiel pour visage Renew Face

• Crème de jour antioxydante Renew Day

• Crème de nuit antivieillissement Renew Night


Évaluations

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser. FireFox, Chrome, Safari, or the latest version of Internet Explorer. [details]

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of Internet Explorer. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


Click on an icon below to download the latest version of Internet Explorer or another browser now.

Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
Firefox
Firefox
Chrome
Chrome

Safari


If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.


How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "theshoppingchannel.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to theshoppingchannel.com.

[close]

Kalaya Summer Therapy For Your Skin 3 Piece Kit

Item Number:

463-406
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.

TSC Price: $108.00

EASY PAY™: 3 payments of $36.00

Shipping & Handling: $7.99

This item is currently sold out. Please check again at a later date.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
Summer Therapy For your Skin 3 Piece Kit is a skincare kit from Kalaya that will help your face feel cleansed and moisturized.

Who it is for:
This kit can be used by anyone, man or woman, looking to help combat the signs of aging.

What it does:
Renew Cleanser:
Kalaya's Renew Cleanser is a therapeutic essential facial cleanser, designed by a Canadian anti-aging MD and an award-winning Canadian pharmacist, is meant to be used as part of a daily therapeutic anti-aging routine. This cleanser is infused with natural desert cactus extract for its extreme hydrating and water retaining properties. It is also formulated with Renew's proprietary blend of amino vitamization for the face to gently help moisturize and hydrate as you cleanse.

Renew Anti-Oxidant Day Cream:
Kalaya's Renew Anti-Oxidant Day Cream blends science and nature's most advanced skin hydration and moisture retention system, along with proven advanced anti-oxidants to give you optimal daytime skin protection. This wonderful beauty treatment also gives you proven and unparalleled concentrations of age defying active ingredients such as, CoQ10, Emu Oil, Desert Cactus extract and Wheat Grass extract.

Renew Skin Therapy Night Cream:
Kalaya's Renew Skin Therapy Night Cream can be used by men and women who are looking to help combat the visible signs of aging. This night cream has been compounded and formulated by Kalaya's anti-aging medical doctor and award-winning compounding pharmacist with over fifty years of combined formulation and product development experience. It uses a unique & concentrated peptide system with the same matrix-regenerating, collagen-building and anti-wrinkle peptides found in Matrixyl 3000, along with an advanced skin hydration and moisture retention system including, CoQ10, Silk Amino Acid, Clover Phytoestrogen, Microalgae and Pure Emu Oil. This rich Night Cream helps deliver anti-oxidant and hydration protection, and revitalization.


What is included:
• Renew Cleanser
• Renew Anti-Oxidant Day Cream
• Renew Skin Therapy Night Cream

Ratings & Reviews