We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser. FireFox, Chrome, Safari, or the latest version of Internet Explorer. [details]

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of Internet Explorer. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.

Click on an icon below to download the latest version of Internet Explorer or another browser now.

Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer


If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.

How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "theshoppingchannel.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to theshoppingchannel.com.


The Beatles- V1/2 Live At The BBC (RM)

Item Number:

Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.

TSC Price: $46.99

EASY PAY™: 6 payments of $7.83

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

This item is currently sold out. Please check again at a later date.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

The Beatles
V1/2 Live At The BBC (RM)
Genre: Pop
Release Date: Nov 11, 2013

Disc 1

1. Beatles Greetings
2. From Us To You    
3. Riding On A Bus    
4. I Got A Woman    
5. Too Much Monkey Business    
6. Keep Your Hands Off My Baby    
7. I'll Be On My Way    
8. Young Blood    
9. A Shot Of Rhythm And Blues    
10. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)    
11. Some Other Guy    
12. Thank You Girl    
13. Sha La La La La!    
14. Baby It's You    
15. That's All Right (Mama)    
16. Carol    
17. What Is It, George?    
18. Soldier Of Love    
19. A Little Rhyme    
20. Clarabella    
21. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You)    
22. Crying, Waiting, Hoping    
23. Dear Wack!    
24. You Really Got A Hold On Me    
25. To Know Her Is To Love Her    
26. A Taste Of Honey    
27. Long Tall Sally    
28. I Saw Her Standing There    
29. The Honeymoon Song    
30. Johnny B Goode    
31. Memphis, Tennessee    
32. Lucille    
33. Can't Buy Me Love    
34. From Fluff To You    
35. Till There Was You

Disc 2    

1. Crinsk Dee Night    
2. A Hard Day's Night    
3. Ringo? Yep!    
4. I Wanna Be Your Man    
5. Just A Rumour    
6. Roll Over Beethoven    
7. All My Loving    
8. Things We Said Today    
9. She's A Woman    
10. Sweet Little Sixteen    
11. 1822!    
12. Lonesome Tears In My Eyes    
13. Nothin' Shakin'    
14. The Hippy Hippy Shake    
15. Glad All Over    
16. I Just Don't Understand    
17. So How Come (No One Loves Me)    
18. I Feel Fine    
19. I'm A Loser    
20. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby    
21. Rock and Roll Music    
22. Ticket To Ride    
23. Dizzy Miss Lizzy    
24. Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!    
25. Set Fire To That Lot!    
26. Matchbox    
27. I Forgot To Remember To Forget    
28. Love These Goon Shows!    
29. I Got To Find My Baby    
30. Ooh! My Soul    
31. Ooh! My Arms    
32. Don't Ever Change
33. Slow Down
34. Honey Don't    
35. Love Me Do    
36. From Us To You

Disc 3    

1. And Here We Are Again    
2. Words Of Love    
3. How About It, Gorgeous?    
4. Do You Want To Know A Secret    
5. Lucille    
6. Hey Paul….    
7. Anna (Go To Him)    
8. Hello!    
9. Please Please Me    
10. Misery    
11. I'm Talking About You    
12. A Real Treat    
13. Boys    
14. Absolutely Fab    
15. Chains    
16. Ask Me Why    
17. Till There Was You    
18. Lend Me Your Comb    
19. Lower 5E    
20. The Hippy Hippy Shake    
21. Roll Over Beethoven    
22. There's A Place    
23. Bumper Bundle    
24. P.S. I Love You    
25. Please Mister Postman    
26. Beautiful Dreamer    
27. Devil In Her Heart    
28. The 49 Weeks    
29. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)    
30. Never Mind, Eh?    
31. Twist And Shout    
32. Bye, Bye    
33. John - Pop Profile    
34. George - Pop Profile

Disc 4
1. I Saw Her Standing There    
2. Glad All Over    
3. Lift Lid Again    
4. I'll Get You    
5. She Loves You    
6. Memphis, Tennessee    
7. Happy Birthday Dear Saturday Club    
8. Now Hush, Hush    
9. From Me To You    
10. Money (That's What I Want)    
11. I Want To Hold Your Hand    
12. Brian Bathtubes    
13. This Boy    
14. If I Wasn’t In America    
15. I Got A Woman    
16. Long Tall Sally    
17. If I Fell    
18. A Hard Job Writing Them    
19. And I Love Her    
20. Oh, Can’t We? Yes We Can    
21. You Can't Do That    
22. Honey Don't    
23. I'll Follow The Sun    
24. Green With Black Shutters    
25. Kansas City / Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!    
26. That’s What We’re Here For    
27. I Feel Fine (Studio Out-take)    
28. Paul - Pop Profile    
29. Ringo - Pop Profile

• The Beatles- V1/2 Live At The BBC (RM)

Delivery Information:
Physical address required - no P.O boxes please.
Please allow 7-15 business days for delivery.

Warranty Information:
This product comes with a 30-day warranty.

Ratings & Reviews