We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser. FireFox, Chrome, Safari, or the latest version of Internet Explorer. [details]

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of Internet Explorer. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


Click on an icon below to download the latest version of Internet Explorer or another browser now.

Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
Firefox
Firefox
Chrome
Chrome

Safari


If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.


How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "theshoppingchannel.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to theshoppingchannel.com.

[close]

Lampe de bureau blanc deluxe de 26 pouces Sunlight de Trademark Home

No d’article:

684-673
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.

Prix TSC : 74,50 $

EASY PAY™ : 2 paiements de 37,25 $

Port et manutention : 12,89 $

Style:
Indiquez la quantité: En stock

Nous sommes désolés, le contenu de certaines pages n’est pas encore traduit en français. Il le sera bientôt.

Que diriez-vous de profiter d'une journée ensoleillée tous les jours? Et bien c'est possible, même à l'intérieur, grâce à cette lampe de bureau Sunlight de Trademark Home! En fait, son éclairage ressemble tellement à l'éclairage naturel du soleil qu'on se sent en vacances chaque fois qu'on la met en marche! Cette lampe Sunlight de Trademark Home constitue l'un des plus important progrès dans le domaine de l'éclairage depuis l'invention de l'ampoule à incandescence! Cette nouvelle technologie reproduit l'éclairage du soleil, lequel est parfaitement équilibré dans tout le spectre des couleurs visibles à l'œil nu. Nous estimons que cette solution d'éclairage est la plus claire, la plus vive et la plus confortable qui soit et en outre, elle saura rehausser le décor de toutes pièces dans la maison ou au bureau.

Cette lumière blanche douce et pure ne fatigue pas vos yeux car elle fournit un éclairage étendu dans votre environnement. De plus, le col de cygne est entièrement ajustable à tous les angles pour qu'ainsi vous puissiez voir plus confortablement quand vous faites la lecture, quand vous travaillez ou pendant tous vos passe-temps. Les couleurs sont plus vives et le contraste est accru pour faciliter la lecture, sans oublier le fait qu’elle contribue à atténuer la fatigue oculaire. L’ampoule de 27 watts dont elle est dotée, avec son IRC (indice de rendu des couleurs) de 80 - 85, fournit l'équivalent en éclairage d'une ampoule à incandescence de 150 w tout en utilisant beaucoup moins d'énergie. De plus, cette ampoule durera jusqu'à 5000 heures, soit 5 fois plus longtemps qu’une ampoule conventionnelle, pour des années d'utilisation normale.
La température de l'ampoule en Kelvin est de 6500 et elle a une unité de mesure du flux lumineux de 1300 lumens. Trademark Home a surnommé, à juste raison, sa lampe Sunlight « la lampe qui rend la vie plus belle » [traduction libre]. En effet, la plupart des gens s'entendent pour affirmer que les jours ensoleillés ont sur eux un effet positif et énergisant, alors que les journées grises au contraire, leur donne les « bleus ». Mais dorénavant, vous aussi vous pourrez profiter du soleil en tout temps et à l'intérieur, car cette lampe, offerte à un prix très raisonnable, vous garantit le rendement exceptionnel que vous vous attendez d'un produit signé Trademark Home!

• Matériaux : métal et plastique
• Les couleurs semblent plus vives et réelles.
Les contrastes entre les teintes de noir et de blanc sont accrus pour faciliter la lecture.
• Visibilité rehaussée pour plus de détails
• Éclairage anti-éblouissement pour le travail devant l'ordinateur
• Épargnez de l'argent sur vos factures en électricité!
• 7 po (long.) x 9 po (larg.) x 22 po (haut.)
• Pays d'origine : Chine

Comprend :

• Lampe de bureau blanc deluxe de 26 pouces Sunlight

Renseignements sur la livraison :
adresse municipale requise (pas de boîte postale)
Veuillez prévoir de 7 à 15 jours pour la livraison.

Renseignements sur la garantie :
Cet article est offert avec une garantie de 30 jours


Évaluations

Trademark Home Deluxe White Sunlight Desk Lamp, 26"

Item Number:

684-673
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.

TSC Price: $76.50

EASY PAY™: 2 payments of $38.25

Shipping & Handling: $12.89

Style:
Enter Quantity: In Stock
Are you ready to have a sunny day, everyday? With the Trademark Home Sunlight Desk lamp you can get that inside! So much like sunshine it feels like you’re on vacation! The Trademark Home Sunlight lamp could be the most important advance in lamps since the invention of the light bulb! The New lighting technology simulates outdoor sunlight, which is balanced across the entire spectrum of colour visible to the human eye. The Sunlight Lamp will look good in any room in the house or in the office. This is the clearest, brightest and most comfortable lighting to be found.

The soft and pure white light is easy on the eyes as it spreads to clearly illuminate your personal space. The flexible goose neck is fully adjustable to any angle so you see more comfortably for reading, working, and all closeup tasks and hobbies. Colours will be more vivid and better contrast for reading. It will also help reduce eye strains. The supplied high-tech 27-watt bulb, with a C.R.I.(Color Rendering Index) of 80-85, gives as much light as an ordinary 150-watt bulb, but uses far less energy. The bulb can last up to 5000 hours, 5x longer than other bulbs- for years of normal use.

The Kelvin temperature is 6500K. The bulb gives off 1300 LUMENS. Trademark Home has nicknamed their Sunlight Lamp as the “It’s great to be alive lamp”! Many people say that bright sunny days seem to have a cheerful and energizing effect, but that dreary, dark days make them feel “blue”. Now you can switch on the sunlight, indoors, everyday of the year! This lamp features the state-of-the-art performance you expect from the well-respected Trademark Home name.

• Item Composition: Metal/Plastic
• Colours appear more vivid and true to life
• Black and white contrast is heightened for easier reading
• Sharp visibility for more detail
• Glare free for computer use
• Save money on your electric bills
• 7"L x 9"W x 22"H
• Country of Origin: China

Includes:
• Deluxe White Sunlight Desk Lamp, 26"

Delivery Information:
Physical address required - no P.O boxes please.
Please allow 7-15 business days for delivery.

Warranty Information:
This product comes with a 30-day warranty.

Ratings & Reviews

 
Newsletter Signup
Meet Our Hosts
Connect With Us!

Customer Service

© 2014 Rogers Communications Inc. - Proudly Canadian
All prices in Canadian dollars - theShoppingChannel.com