We noticed that you're not using the latest version of your browser. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser. FireFox, Chrome, Safari, or the latest version of Internet Explorer. [details]

We noticed that you're not using the latest version of Internet Explorer. You'll still be able to use our site, but it might not work or look the way it's supposed to. We recommend upgrading your browser.


Click on an icon below to download the latest version of Internet Explorer or another browser now.

Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
Firefox
Firefox
Chrome
Chrome

Safari


If you're unable to download the latest version of Internet Explorer, please ensure you have compatibility view turned off.


How to disable compatibility view

  1. Open Internet Explorer.
  2. Click on the Tools menu (you may have to press Alt to bring up the menu).
  3. If the Compatibility View box is checked, click to remove checkmark.
  4. Click Tools again.
  5. Select Compatibility View Settings.
    • Make sure "theshoppingchannel.com" is not listed under "Websites you've added to Compatibility View."
  6. Close and reopen Internet Explorer.
  7. Go to theshoppingchannel.com.

[close]

LNH

Formule VitaTree de soutien immunitaire contre le rhume/la grippe - Approvisionnement 60 jours

No d’article:

603-511
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.

Prix TSC : 89,95 $

EASY PAY™ : 6 paiements de 14,99 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Quantité: en stock


Description :
Cette formule de soutien du système immunitaire contre le rhume et la grippe de VitaTree est composée d’un mélange unique d’ingrédients naturels qui, chacun, sont depuis longtemps, sont utilisés pour aider à prévenir le rhume et la grippe, et, ensemble, permettent aussi de soulager les symptômes de ces virus ainsi qu’à soutenir et renforcer le système immunitaire. Ne causant pas la somnolence, cette formule est faite à 100 % d’ingrédients naturels. Ce produit est offert sous forme de 2 contenants de 60 gélules végétales, pour un approvisionnement de 60 jours.


La clientèle :
Cette formule est recommandée pour les adultes

Propriétés et bienfaits :
La formule VitaTree de soutien du système immunitaire contre le rhume et la grippe se démarque de tous les autres systèmes contre la grippe : formulée par la docteure en naturopathie Janine Bowring, dont le champ d’expertise intègre la médecine alternative et les soins préventifs, cette formule est entièrement composée d’ingrédients naturels. Elle ne contient aucun agent de remplissage ni agent fluidifiant, mais seulement des aliments entiers naturels. Pour demeurer en santé, la clé est d’empêcher les virus d’infecter l’organisme et cela réside en grande partie dans la capacité du système immunitaire de combattre les virus et les bactéries néfastes. Cette formule VitaTree contribue à soutenir la défense immunitaire de l’organisme afin d’empêcher les infections du rhume ou de la grippe ou d’en combattre et atténuer les symptômes.

Renseignements complémentaires :
• Cette formule VitaTree contribue à prévenir et/soulager : la faiblesse immunitaire chronique, les rhumes ou grippes fréquentes, le nez qui coule, les maux de gorge, la fièvre, l’infection des voies urinaires, l’infection aux levures, l’herpès (génital ou la varicelle), le rhume des foins, la sinusite, la toux et l’infection du canal auditif.        

Comprend:
• Formule VitaTree de soutien du système immunitaire contre le rhume/la grippe - Approvisionnement 60 jours (2 x 60 gélules)


Évaluations

VitaTree Cold/Flu & Immune Formula - 60 Day Supply

Item Number:

603-511
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.

TSC Price: $89.95

EASY PAY™: 3 payments of $29.98

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

Enter Quantity: In Stock
What it is:
VitaTree Cold/Flu and Immune Formula is made of a unique blend of ingredients that are known to help prevent colds and flues, but the formula also helps to treat the symptoms of the cold/flu. This non-drowsy formula is made from 100% natural ingredients that help strengthen the immune system for optimal functioning. This product contains two packs of 60 capsules.

Who it is for:
This formula is recommended for adults.                    

What it does:
VitaTree Cold/Flu and Immune Formula is different than other cold, flu and immune system formulas because it is formulated by Dr. Janine Bowring, a naturopathic doctor and expert in the field of alternative medicine and preventative care. The formula contains no added fillers or flow agents and contains only whole food based ingredients. Prevention of infection is the key to being healthy and for the immune system's ability to fight bad bacteria and viruses when in contact with them. The VitaTree Cold/Flu and Immune Formula can help strengthen your defenses so that you do not suffer the symptoms or severity of these common infections, if at all.   

What else you need to know:
• VitaTree Cold/Flu and Immune Formula can help with: Chronic immune weakness, frequent cold/flu, runny nose, sore throat, fever, urinary tract infections, yeast infections, herpes (genital or Shingles), hay fever,  sinusitis, cough, ear infections.       

Includes:
• VitaTree Cold/Flu & Immune Formula - 60-Day Supply  

This product is also available in Auto Delivery.

Ratings & Reviews

 
Newsletter Signup
Meet Our Hosts
Connect With Us!

Customer Service

© 2014 Rogers Communications Inc. - Proudly Canadian
All prices in Canadian dollars - theShoppingChannel.com