Masque noir teint lumineux Boscia

No d’article

434-771
Masque noir teint lumineux Boscia
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Masque noir teint lumineux Boscia

Prix TSC : 41,00 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

 

Qu’est-ce que ce produit?
Le masque noir teint lumineux Boscia est un masque à peler riche en minéraux qui aide à rendre la peau claire et lumineuse tout en enlevant la saleté et les autres impuretés pour aider à minimiser l’apparence des pores.

Conçu pour :
Ce produit est conçu pour la peau normale à grasse.

Que fait ce produit?
Ce masque à peler aide à révéler un teint plus lisse et plus lumineux. Il contient de la vitamine C pour aider à illuminer le teint et à atténuer l’apparence des ridules. L’argile de montmorillonite aide à absorber l’excès de sébum, la saleté et les toxines de la peau tandis que l’extrait d’écorce de pin, un antioxydant puissant, aide à revitaliser la peau et à la protéger contre les dommages causés par les radicaux libres.

Ce que vous devez savoir :
Boscia est créée par une des entreprises en soins de la peau les plus célèbres du Japon et utilise des plantes et des nutriments pour aider les femmes d’Amérique du Nord à obtenir un teint sain et impeccable comme les Japonaises.

Ne contient PAS :
Ce produit ne contient pas d’agents de conservation.

Comprend :
• Masque noir teint lumineux (80 g/2,8 oz)

Ce produit est aussi offert en auto-livraison.

Boscia Luminizing Black Mask

Item Number

434-771
Boscia Luminizing Black Mask
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Boscia Luminizing Black Mask

TSC Price: $41.00

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
Boscia Luminizing Black Mask is a mineral-rich peel-off mask that helps boost skin clarity and radiance while working to remove dirt and other impurities to help minimize the visible appearance of pores.

Who it is for:
This product is for normal to oily skin types.

What it does:
This peel-off mask helps reveal a smoother, brighter-looking complexion. It is formulated with vitamin C to helps brighten skin tone and help reduce the look of fine lines. Montmorillonite clay helps absorb excess oil, dirt and toxins from the skin while pine bark extract, a powerful antioxidant, helps condition the skin and defend it from free radical damage.

What else you need to know:
Boscia is created by one of the most successful skincare companies in Japan and uses botanicals and nutrients to help North American women achieve the flawless, healthy complexions that Japanese women are known for.

What this product is formulated WITHOUT:
This product is 100% preservative free.

What is included:
• Luminizing Black Mask (80g/2.8oz)

This product is also available in Auto Delivery.