Sérum Chin Up Pro Neck de Skinn

No d’article

460-669
Sérum Chin Up Pro Neck de Skinn
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Sérum Chin Up Pro Neck de Skinn
Sérum Chin Up Pro Neck de Skinn
Video1 of Item: 460669

Prix TSC : 44,50 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 7,41 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Style:
Quantité: en stock

Description :
Lorsque les femmes vieillissent, la première région qui montre des signes avancés de l’âge est la région du cou. Skinn y répond avec deux formules personnalisées sous forme de crème puissantes comme un sérum : le Sérum pour le cou Chin Up Pro Redensifying et le Sérum liftant et raffermissant pour le cou Chin Up Pro.

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il :
Ce produit convient aux femmes dont la peau s’amincit dans la région du cou, qui devient sèche et dont l’élasticité diminue ; ou alors, il convient aux femmes dont le cou est alourdi. Ces deux types de cous vieillissants laissent apparaître des rides et des taches dues à l’âge.


Effets :
Le Sérum pour le cou Chin Up Pro Redensifying est un traitement pour le cou super puissant développé avec le complexe exclusif Pro-Lift Intense de Skinn pour lifter et raffermir l’apparence d’une ligne de la mâchoire qui commence à se relâcher. Il est en plus renforcé d’Essenskin, de Coheliss et de Renovage pour aider la peau du cou et du décolleté qui est mince, sèche et fragile. Il vous aide à obtenir une ligne du cou plus dense, résiliente, profondément hydratée, lisse et uniforme. Le Sérum liftant et raffermissant pour le cou Chin Up Pro est un super traitement pour le cou créé avec le complexe exclusif Pro-Lift Intense de Skinn pour vous aider à lifter et définir l’apparence des contours des lignes de la mâchoire et du cou. Il est renforcé d’ovaliss, un extrait de noix de coco pour niveler l’aspect des doubles mentons; le Renovage aide à ralentir l’apparence du vieillissement et diminuer les taches sombres et les rides. Ce produit vous aide à obtenir des résultats dans la région du cou et de la mâchoire plus définis, plus fermes et qui semblent moins alourdis.

Comprend :
Sérum Chin Up Pro Neck (50 mL)

Skinn Chin Up Pro Neck Serum

Item Number

460-669
Skinn Chin Up Pro Neck Serum
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Skinn Chin Up Pro Neck Serum
Skinn Chin Up Pro Neck Serum
Video1 of Item: 460669

TSC Price: $44.50

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

Style:
Enter Quantity: In Stock
What it is:
As women age, the first area to show the advanced signs of damage and time is the neck area. Skinn responds with two custom formulas in serum-strength creams, Chin Up Pro Redensifying Neck Serum & Chin Up Pro Firming & Lifting Neck Serum.

Who it is for:
This product is for women that experience thinning, collapsing brittle skin on the neck that becomes dry and exhibits diminished elasticity, or women who experience a heavier, full neck. Both types of aging necks experience age spots and lines.


What it does:

Chin Up Pro Redensifying Neck Serum is a super strength neck treatment developed with Skinn's exclusive Pro-Lift Intense complex to help lift, firm and tighten the look of a sagging jaw line. It is further boosted with Essenskin, Coheliss and Renovage to help the thinning, dry and fragile skin on the neck and decollete. Helps you achieve results of a redensified, more resilient, deeply hydrated, smooth and even-toned neck line. Chin Up Pro Firming & Lifting Neck Serum is a super-charged neck treatment created with Skinn's exclusive Pro-Lift Intense complex to help lift and contour the look of fuller necks and jaw lines. It is further boosted with Ovaliss, a coconut extract to help trim the look of double chins, and Renovage to help slow down the appearance of aging and diminish dark spots and lines. This product helps you achieve results of a trimmer, firmer, less heavy-looking neck and jaw line.

What is included:
• Chin Up Pro Neck Serum (50ml/1.7oz)