Système thérapeutique Thermotex - Platine

No d’article

460-714
Système thérapeutique Thermotex - Platine
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Système thérapeutique Thermotex - Platine
Système thérapeutique Thermotex - Platine
Système thérapeutique Thermotex - Platine
Système thérapeutique Thermotex - Platine
Système thérapeutique Thermotex - Platine
Video1 of Item: 460714
Video2 of Item: 460714
Video3 of Item: 460714

Prix TSC : 240,00 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 40,00 $

Port et manutention : 10,97 $

Quantité: en stock
Description du produit :
Le système thérapeutique Platine de Thermotex produit de la chaleur par rayonnement infrarouge qui, en pénétrant les muscles, soulage temporairement les douleurs aigues et chroniques. Contrairement à un coussin chauffant ordinaire, ce système de thérapie très pratique aide à traiter la source de la douleur, et non seulement les symptômes. Vous pourrez l’utiliser à la maison, au bureau, en conduisant (avec un adaptateur de courant) ou pendant les vacances, où que vous en ayez besoin.

À qui est-il destiné?
Le système thérapeutique Platine de Thermotex est destiné à ceux qui désirent soulager temporairement les douleurs musculaires mineures, la raideur des articulations et des muscles, les douleurs articulaires causées par l’arthrite, les spasmes musculaires, les élongations et les entorses mineures ainsi que les douleurs musculaires dorsales mineures.

Bienfaits du produit :
Le système thérapeutique Platine de Thermotex aide à apaiser les douleurs articulaires et musculaires en diffusant une chaleur qui pénètre les tissus et les réchauffe doucement. Sa conception à 3 éléments permet de placer le coussin autour des bras ou des jambes ou de l'utiliser à plat, sur le dos ou le ventre. Les coussins à infrarouge aident à diffuser une plus grande quantité de chaleur sur la surface traitée. Votre corps, ayant la capacité d’autorégulation lorsque les conditions physiologiques varient (l’homéostasie), a tendance à maintenir sa température constante; ainsi, il réagit en favorisant la circulation sanguine dans la partie traitée due à l’absorption de l’énergie infrarouge. En seulement 20 minutes, la vague de chaleur émise par le coussin Thermotex atteint une profondeur d’environ 6 cm (2,3 po). Par contre, avec un coussin chauffant standard, la profondeur de pénétration de la chaleur n’est que de 2 à 3 mm, et il y a risque de brûlure et de déshydratation de la peau.

Autres renseignements :
• Thermotex est une marque canadienne
• Ce produit est l’un des mieux cotés par les clients de The Shopping Channel
• Utilisé par les athlètes professionnels et les olympiens pour prévenir les blessures et soulager la douleur
• Prescrit par les professionnels de la santé depuis plus de 20 ans et fait partie de leurs traitements thérapeutiques
• Selon la Société canadienne de la douleur, 1 Canadien sur 5 souffre de douleur chronique, et 78 % des visites dans les salles d’urgence sont attribuées à la douleur

Comprend :
• Système thérapeutique Platine de Thermotex
• Mode d'emploi

Thermotex Platinum Personal Therapy System

Item Number

460-714
Thermotex Platinum Personal Therapy System
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Thermotex Platinum Personal Therapy System
Thermotex Platinum Personal Therapy System
Thermotex Platinum Personal Therapy System
Thermotex Platinum Personal Therapy System
Thermotex Platinum Personal Therapy System
Video1 of Item: 460714
Video2 of Item: 460714
Video3 of Item: 460714

TSC Price: $240.00

EASY PAY®: 4 payments of $60.00

Shipping & Handling: $10.97

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
The Thermotex Platinum Therapy System produces infrared heating to help provide deep, penetrating warmth for temporary relief of acute and chronic pain. Not your ordinary heating pad, this convenient therapy system helps treat the source of your pain, and not just the symptoms. It can be used at home, in the office, while driving (using a power inverter, not included) or on vacation to help provide temporary pain relief whenever you need it.

Who it is for:
The Platinum Therapy System is ideal for those who want temporary relief from minor muscle and joint pain and stiffness, joint pain associated with arthritis, muscle spasms, minor strains and sprains, minor muscular back pain, muscular relaxation and the temporary increase of local circulation where applied. 

What it does:
The Platinum Therapy System is used to help treat muscle and joint pain with deep penetrating heat that safely and gently heats the muscle tissue layer from the inside out. This three-element pad is ideal for treating any part of the body. This design allows for wrappability around a limb or flat use on the back or stomach area. The infrared pads help deliver a superior amount of FAR infrared light to the treatment area. Through the absorption of infrared thermal energy, tissues are safely and gently heated, resulting in increased blood flow within the treatment area. Your body's natural response to this increased temperature is to maintain a condition of homeostasis—a balanced environment or state of equilibrium throughout the body. To do this, your body responds with an increase in blood flow to the treated area, thanks to the absorption of infrared thermal energy. The depth of penetration is measured as approximately 6cm/2.3 inches after just 20 minutes of use. Traditional heating pads provide conductive heat that only penetrates 2-3mm, which can also burn and dehydrate the skin. Thermotex therapy pads produce a radiant light wave that is absorbed deeply into the body resulting in stimulation of blood flow. 

What else you need to know:
• Thermotex is a proudly Canadian brand
• This product is top rated by The Shopping Channel customers
• It is used by professional athletes and Olympians for prevention and recovery of injury
• It has been used by medical professionals for over 20 years and is still prescribed and implemented as part of their therapy
• According to the Canadian Pain Society, one in five Canadians suffer from chronic pain, and pain accounts for up to 78% of visits to emergency rooms

What is included:

• Thermotex Platinum Personal Therapy System 
• Indications for Use Booklet