Concentré effet Wonder Nuit exclusif d?Elizabeth Grant

No d’article

461-938
Concentré effet Wonder Nuit exclusif d?Elizabeth Grant
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Concentré effet Wonder Nuit exclusif d?Elizabeth Grant

Prix TSC : 59,99 $

EASY PAY® : 2 paiements de 29,99 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Quantité: en stock

Description :
Réparez et revitalisez l’aspect et le toucher de votre peau tout en dormant avec le Concentré effet Wonder Nuit exclusif d’Elizabeth Grant. Ce concentré rassemble des éléments nourrissants et apaisants pour vous aider à vous débarrasser des cellules mortes, unifier votre teint et faire apparaître une peau éclatante, fraîche et d’apparence plus jeune. 

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il :
Ce produit convient à la plupart des types de peaux. Il est formulé pour une peau qui commence à vieillir, une peau mature, ridée, non-uniforme, pigmentée, avec des pores bouchés et qui souffre des changements hormonaux.

Effets :
Le mélange d’acide glycolique et d’acide hyaluronique ainsi que le soin de la peau exclusif TorricleumnMC
d’Elizabeth Grant font de ce produit un traitement exfoliant puissant et exceptionnellement doux qui favorise le renouvellement des cellules. Il vous aidera à diminuer les rides et ridules, revitaliser votre peau et minimiser les pores pour que votre peau paraisse plus en santé et plus jeune.

Comprend :
Concentré effet Wonder Nuit exclusif (90 mL)

Elizabeth Grant Exclusives Wonder Effect Night Wonder Concentrate

Item Number

461-938
Elizabeth Grant Exclusives Wonder Effect Night Wonder Concentrate
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Elizabeth Grant Exclusives Wonder Effect Night Wonder Concentrate

TSC Price: $59.99

EASY PAY®: 2 payments of $29.99

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

Enter Quantity: In Stock
What it is:
Repair and revitalize the look and feel of your skin as you sleep with the Exclusives Wonder Effect Night Wonder Concentrate from Elizabeth Grant. This concentrate combines nourishing and soothing elements to help gently shed dead skin cells, help even out skin tone and expose a fresh, healthy-looking and beaming complexion. 

Who it is for:

This product is tolerated by most skin types. It is formulated for skin that is starting to age, mature skin that is lined and wrinkled, skin that is uneven and pigmented, skin with open and congested pores and skin that is suffering the effects of hormonal change.

What it does:
The blending of glycolic acid with hyaluronic acid and Elizabeth Grant Skin Care's exclusive Torricleumn™ make this an exceptionally gentle yet powerful exfoliating treatment that helps promote cell renewal. It will help diminish lines and wrinkles, revitalize your skin tone and minimize your pores so your skin looks healthy and younger.

What is included:
• Wonder Effect Night Wonder Concentrate (90ml/3fl.oz)