Collection couverture et protection Cover FX

No d’article

462-096
Collection couverture et protection Cover FX
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Collection couverture et protection Cover FX
Collection couverture et protection Cover FX
Collection couverture et protection Cover FX

Prix TSC : 58,00 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 9,66 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description:
Cette Collection couverture et protection comprend 3 super produits qui deviendront rapidement des incontournables. Skin Tint FX est à la fois un traitement au FPS 30 et un hydratant teinté qui résiste à l’eau. Conceal FX est un dissimulateur. Mint Tint FX est un vernis anti-âge teinté pour les lèvres. Bronzed FX est une poudre bronzante bercée par le soleil et Skin Prep est à la fois une base de fond de teint et un sérum anti-âge.

À qui s’adresse cet ensemble:
Skin Tint FX est idéal pour tous les types de peaux: sèches, blêmes et abimées par le soleil. Conceal FX convient à tous les types de peaux. Mint Tint convient aux personnes qui ont des lèvres gercées, sèches et marquées par les années. Bronzed FX est idéal pour tous les types de peaux, spécialement les peaux ternes qui manquent de luminosité. Skin Prep FX convient à tous les types de peaux, spécialement les peaux normales à sèches.

Effets:
Skin Tint est un traitement minéral liquide rajeunissant, fabriqué à partir de minéraux perlés qui procurent une peau d’apparence halée. Conceal FX est un dissimulateur instantané qui assure une couverture optimal. Il est léger, velouté son fini est naturel. Mint Tint est une teinte protectrice, volumisante et fortifiante qui aide à maintenir les lèvres en jeunesse. Il hydrate, adoucit et perfectionne les lèvres. Contenant un soupçon de menthe poivrée rafraichissante, il procure une teinte qui parait naturelle, en santé et qui ne colle pas. Bronzed FX augmente la luminosité de la peau en réfléchissant la lumière et en masquant l’apparence des pores et des ridules. Son éclat naturel procure à la peau de jolis reflets. Skin Prep FX est une base anti-âge qui hydrate et lisse la peau pour masquer l’apparence des rides et des pores, faciliter l’estompage et prolonger la tenue.

Formulés SANS:
Skin Tint FX, Bronzed Fx et Skin Prep FX sont parfaits pour les peaux sensibles puisqu’ils sont formulés sans huile, sans fragrance et sans parabène.

Comprend:
• Skin Tint FX (30 mL/1fl.oz)
• Conceal FX (15 mL/0.5fl.oz)
• Mint Tint FX - Pink Copper (3 mL/0.1fl.oz)
• Bronzed FX - Golden Peach (12 g/0.42oz)
• Skin Prep FX (5 mL/0.16fl.oz)

Cover FX Cover & Protect Collection

Item Number

462-096
Cover FX Cover & Protect Collection
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Cover FX Cover & Protect Collection
Cover FX Cover & Protect Collection
Cover FX Cover & Protect Collection

TSC Price: $58.00

EASY PAY®: 2 payments of $29.00

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
This Cover and Protect Collection includes three great products that will become a fast favourite. Skin Tint FX is a Treatment and tinted moisturizer with SPF 30 and water resistant. Conceal FX is a camouflage concealer. Mint Tint FX is a tinted anti-aging lip glaze. Bronzed FX is a sun kissed bronzing powder and Skin Prep is a nourishing foundation primer and anti-aging serum.

Who it is for:
Skin Tint FX is ideal for all skin types: dry, sallow and sun-damaged skin. Conceal FX is for all skin types. Mint Tint is for all people who have dry, chapped and aging lips. Bronzed FX is ideal for all skin types, especially dull skin with lack of radiance. Skin Prep FX is for all skin types especially normal to dry.

What it does:
Skin Tint is a rejuvenating liquid mineral treatment that is made with pearlized minerals provide tinted sun kissed looking skin. Conceal FX is an instant flaw-erasing concealer that layers for optimum coverage and features a lightweight, velvet and natural finish. Mint Tint is a protective, volumizing and fortifying glazed tint to help maintain youthful lips. It is a pout perfecting tint that hydrates and softens lips. It provides natural looking, non-sticky healthy tint and contains lip freshening peppermint. Bronzed FX increases skin radiance by reflecting light and blurs the appearance of pores and fine lines. Its natural shimmer provides skin with pretty highlights. Skin Prep FX is an “anti-aging” primer that hydrates and smooths skin to blur the appearance of lines and pores, facilitates blending and extends wear.

What these products are formulated WITHOUT:
Skin Tint FX, Bronzed Fx and Skin Prep FX are ideal for sensitive skin since they are oil free, fragrance free and paraben free.

What is included:
• Skin Tint FX (30ml/1fl.oz)
• Conceal FX (15ml/0.5fl.oz)
• Mint Tint FX - Pink Copper (3ml/0.1fl.oz)
• Bronzed FX - Golden Peach (12g/0.42oz)
• Skin Prep FX (5ml/0.16fl.oz)