Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX

No d’article

462-125
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX
Ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX

Prix TSC : 37,00 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description:
Cet ensemble 3 pièces de Cover FX vous équipera comme jamais! Setting FX est une poudre libre minérale transparente. Skin Prep est à la fois une base de maquillage et un sérum anti-âge. Natural FX est un fond de teint liquide à base d’eau  FPS 15.

À qui s’adresse cet ensemble:
Setting FX convient à tous les types de peaux. Skin Prep FX convient à toutes les peaux, spécialement les peaux normales à sèches et les peaux sensibles. Natural FX convient à tous les types de peau et même les peaux sensibles, puisqu’il est non comédogène et qu’il il n’irrite pas.

Effets:
Setting FX procure un fini parfait aux fonds de teint liquides et en crème. Il prolonge la tenue du fond de teint pour qu’il tienne toute la journée et empêche le transfert des fonds de teint et des produits de maquillage. Il est formulé à partir de minéraux diffuseurs de lumière pour offrir un effet de lissage sur votre peau. Skin Prep est une base anti-âge qui hydrate et lisse la peau pour masquer l’apparence des rides et des pores, facilite l’estompage et prolonge la tenue. Natural FX offre une couverture moyenne aux imperfections de la peau, comme l’acné, les rougeurs, les cernes, le teint non-uniforme, les bleus postopératoires et les tatouages. Il crée un fini hydraté et naturel que vous adorerez.

Formulés SANS:
Skin Prep FX est sans parabène, sans huile et sans fragrance. Natural FX est formulé sans huile ni fragrance.

Comprend:
• Setting FX - Léger (3,5 g/0.12oz)
• Skin Prep FX (5 mL/0.16fl.oz)
• Natural FX (30 mL/1fl.oz)

Cover FX Prep Cover Set

Item Number

462-125
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set
Cover FX Prep Cover Set

TSC Price: $37.00

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
This three-piece set from Cover FX has you covered! Setting FX is a translucent loose mineral powder. Skin Prep is a nourishing foundation primer and anti-aging serum. Natural FX is water based liquid foundation with SPF 15.

Who it is for:
Setting FX is for all skin types. Skin Prep FX is for all skin especially, normal to dry and sensitive skin. Natural FX is for all Skin Types and even sensitive skin since it is non-comedogenic and has a zero irritant score.

What it does:
Setting FX sets cream and liquid foundations to the perfect finish. It extends foundation wear to last all day and prevents foundation product and colour transfer. It is formulated with flattering light diffusing minerals to provide your with a skin smoothing effect. Skin Prep is an “anti-aging” primer that hydrates and smooths skin to blur the appearance of lines and pores, facilitates blending and extends wear. Natural FX provides moderate coverage of skin imperfections such as acne, redness, under eye circles, uneven skin tones, post-surgical bruising, vitiligo, and tattoos. It creates a hydrated, natural, dewy looking finish that you will adore.

What these products are formulated WITHOUT:
Skin Prep FX is paraben free, oil free and fragrance free. Natural FX is free of oil and fragrance.

What is included:
• Setting FX - Light (3.5g/0.12oz)
• Skin Prep FX (5ml/0.16fl.oz)
• Natural FX (30ml/1fl.oz)