Crème de nuit à la vitamine C Hydra-moist d’Elizabeth Grant

No d’article

462-804
Crème de nuit à la vitamine C Hydra-moist d’Elizabeth Grant
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Crème de nuit à la vitamine C Hydra-moist d’Elizabeth Grant

Prix TSC : 60,00 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 10,00 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Quantité: en stock

Description:
Une gamme de produits riche en antioxydants qui aide à réduire les rides, protéger contre les radicaux libres qui abîment la peau et qui renferme un composé hydratant supérieur. Ce produit fait appel à la haute puissance de la vitamine C et de la technologie hydracylle de la prochaine génération pour offrir à votre peau la meilleure vitamine C disponible. La vitamine C est fusionnée avec des extraits de super fruits et du torricelumnMC (complexe hydratant supérieur d’Elizabeth Grant) pour préserver sa stabilité et accélérer ses capacités.

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il:

Ce produit convient aux peaux normales, grasses et mixtes.   

Effets:

Nourrissante et intensément hydratante, cette crème de nuit renferme la nouvelle vitamine C super puissante et la technologie hydracylle. Elle aide à régénérer les niveaux d’hydratation de la peau tout en améliorant drastiquement les signes visibles des rides, ridules et du teint inégal. Réveillez-vous avec une peau d’apparence rajeunie et plus belle.

Ce que vous devez encore savoir:
• La vitamine C est un antioxydant qui aide à réduire l’apparence du vieillissement, les taches dues à l’âge et le teint inégal, causés par les radicaux libres. Les radicaux libres sont des molécules instables dans l’environnement, causés par la pollution, la fumée du tabac et l’ozone qui abîme la peau. Ils causent une hyperpigmentation et un teint terne. La propriété la plus remarquable de la vitamine C et de la technologie hydracylle, compris dans ces produits, c’est le facteur de libération temporelle. Cela signifie que la vitamine C est libérée graduellement toute la journée.  

Comprend:
Crème de nuit à la vitamine C Hydra-moist (50 mL)

Elizabeth Grant Vitamin C Hydra-moist Night Cream

Item Number

462-804
Elizabeth Grant Vitamin C Hydra-moist Night Cream
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Elizabeth Grant Vitamin C Hydra-moist Night Cream

TSC Price: $60.00

EASY PAY®: 6 payments of $10.00

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

Enter Quantity: In Stock
What it is:
An anti-oxidant rich product line that helps reduce wrinkles, helps protect against skin-damaging free radicals and contains a superior moisturizing compound. It uses the next generation of high potency vitamin C with hydracylle technology, providing your skin with the best vitamin C available. The vitamin C is fused with super fruit extracts and Torricelumn™ (Elizabeth Grant's superior moisturizing compound) to preserve its stability and boost its potency.

Who it is for:

This product is suitable for normal, oily and combination skin.

What it does:

Nourishing and intensely hydrating, this night cream contains new, super-potent vitamin C with hydracylle technology. It helps to replenish the skin's moisture levels while dramatically improving the visible signs of lines, wrinkles, and uneven skin tone. Wake up to more youthful looking, beautiful skin.

What else you need to know:
• Vitamin C is an anti-oxidant that helps to reduce the appearance of aging, age spots and uneven skin tone caused by free radicals. Free radicals are unstable molecules in the environment caused by pollution, smoking and ozone that damage the skin, causing hyper-pigmentation marks and a dull, sallow complexion. The most remarkable property of vitamin C with hydracylle technology, featured in these products, is its time release factor, meaning vitamin C is gradually released all day long.   

What is included:
• Vitamin C Hydra-moist Night Creme (50ml/1.7fl.oz)