Duo de brillants pour les lèvres de IT Cosmetics avec prime

No d’article

463-399
Duo de brillants pour les lèvres de IT Cosmetics avec prime
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Duo de brillants pour les lèvres de IT Cosmetics avec prime
Video1 of Item: 463399

Prix TSC : 29,00 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Style:
Quantité: en stock

Description:
Le Brillant pour les lèvres Vitality de IT Cosmetics, c’est la crème de la crème des brillants. La formule aide à procurer un haut brillant et de riches pigments qui glissent comme un sérum léger pour aider à hydrater et protéger vos lèvres. Vous recevrez également un échantillon de laboratoire en teinte bleue News Anchor en prime!           

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il:
Ce produit convient à toute personne qui désire naturellement de jolies lèvres hydratées; toute personne qui désire l’apparence d’un brillant pour les lèvres sans l’impression collante et pour toute personne qui désire obtenir des lèvres hydratées et protégées grâce à des ingrédients nourrissants.                        

Effet:
Les Brillants Vitality sont des brillants pour les lèvres super hydratants infusés de beurres, d’huiles et de sérums anti-âges pour les lèvres. Cette formule incroyablement novatrice regorge vos lèvres de collagène, d’acide hyaluronique, de peptides, d’huile de prune et de cerise, de beurre de karité, d’huiles d’avocat et d’argan et de jojoba qui agissent ensemble pour aider à hydrater, conditionner et nourrir vos lèvres et minimiser l’apparence des lignes et des rides. Les Brillants Vitality sont également bourrés d’ingrédients anti-âges antioxydants, y compris des vitamines À, C, et E, de l’açai, des thés vert et blanc pour aider à protéger et éloigner les radicaux libres.

Nus: Perfect Nude— une teinte diaphane; Naturally Pretty— une teinte douce, rose et naturelle
Roses: Pretty in Pink une teinte de rose élégant; Joyful—une teinte rose mauve transparente
Bleu News Anchor: entièrement transparent, mais infusé de micro-cristaux qui contrecarrent les dents jaunes et aide à vous procurer un sourire plus éclatant et plus blanc. Dérivé d’un ancien secret de présentatrice de journal télévisé, où le fard bleu est mélangé à un brillant transparent, il est porté par-dessus le rouge à lèvres pour procurer un sourire qui semble plus blanc à la télévision.

Comprend:
• 2 Brillants pour les lèvres  Vitality (3,40 mL ch.)
• Échantillon de laboratoire de brillant Vitality en teinte bleue News Anchor (4,675 mL)

IT Cosmetics Butter Lip Gloss Duo with Bonus

Item Number

463-399
IT Cosmetics Butter Lip Gloss Duo with Bonus
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
IT Cosmetics Butter Lip Gloss Duo with Bonus
IT Cosmetics Butter Lip Gloss Duo with Bonus
Video1 of Item: 463399

TSC Price: $29.00

EASY PAY®: 6 payments of $4.83

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What is it:
As the saying goes, pucker up, butter glossor something like that. IT Cosmetics Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss is the creme de la creme of lip glosses. The formulation helps deliver high shine and rich pigment that glides on like a lightweight serum to help hydrate and protect your lips. You'll also receive a bonus lab sample in News Anchor Blue!            

Who is it for:
This product is for anyone who wants naturally pretty, hydrated, lips; for anyone who wants the look of a lip gloss without the sticky, tacky feeling; and for anyone who wants to instantly relieve dryness and protect lips with nourishing ingredients.                        

What it does:
Vitality Lip Flush Butter Glosses are super-hydrating lip glosses infused with butters, oils, and an anti-aging lip serum. This truly innovative formula drenches your lips in collagen, hyaluronic acid, peptides, plum oil, cherry oil, shea butter, avocado oil, argan oil, and jojoba, which work together to help hydrate, condition, and nourish your lips, and help minimize the appearance of lip lines and wrinkles. Vitality Lip Flush Butter Glosses are also packed with anti-aging antioxidants including vitamins A, C, and E, acai, green tea, and white tea to help protect and ward off free radicals.

Nudes: Perfect Nudea sheer nude flush shade; Naturally Prettya soft, natural pink shade
Pinks: Pretty in Pink a sheer pink  flush shade; Joyfula sheer mauve pink shade
News Anchor Blue: Goes on completely clear but it's infused with blue micro-crystals that counteract yellow in your teeth and help give you and brighter, whiter smile. It's derived from an old news anchor secret where blue eyeshadow is mixed with clear gloss and worn over lipstick for a whiter looking smile on air

What is included:
• (2) Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss (3.40ml/0.11fl.oz each)
• Vitality Lip Flush Butter Gloss Lab Sample in News Anchor Blue (4.675ml)