Trousse de soins Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum d'Elizabeth Grant

No d’article

463-495
Trousse de soins  Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum d'Elizabeth Grant
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Trousse de soins  Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum d'Elizabeth Grant
Video1 of Item: 463495

Prix TSC : 149,99 $

EASY PAY® : 4 paiements de 37,49 $

Port et manutention : 10,97 $ GRATUIT

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description du produit

Offerte à prix très avantageux, cette trousse de soins Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum d'Elizabeth Grant comprenant 3 articles grand format fait partie de notre gamme de produits de beauté numéro un! Il s’agit d’une collection exclusive que vous ne trouverez que chez The Shopping Channel.

 

Chaque produit de cette trousse renferme une concentration élevée de collagène marin, d’extrait de platine et de peptides qui aident à renforcer la peau dans son intégrité. Le TorricelumnMC aux propriétés hydratantes est utilisé pour aider à augmenter le niveau d’hydratation de la peau et à lui donner une apparence plus saine et plus lisse. De plus, grâce à la technologie DESS, ces produits fonctionnent à l’aide d’un complexe de protéines intelligentes qui agissent en synergie pour aider à réparer et à renforcer la peau plus rapidement et de façon plus marquée. Certains produits de cette trousse contiennent du platine, l’un des métaux les plus rares et les plus précieux qui soient, pour aider à renforcer la peau.

 

À qui ces soins sont-ils destinés?

Cette trousse est essentielle pour toute personne dont la peau présente certains signes visibles du vieillissement, en particulier l’affaissement et le manque d’élasticité de la peau du visage. Les produits conviennent à tout type de peau.

 

Bienfaits et propriétés

Démaquillant raffermissant Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum :

Ce démaquillant nettoie la peau et contient du platine et du collagène marin pour renforcer la peau et améliorer son élasticité et sa résistance.

 

Tonique Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum :

Le tonique Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum agit efficacement pour aider à purifier la peau et à lui fournir du collagène pour la renforcer. En plus d’être idéal pour nettoyer la peau, ce produit aide aussi à enlever tout excédant d’huile et à créer une surface cutanée d’apparence  plus lisse, plus ferme et plus saine.

 

Concentré Miracle Collagen Re-Inforce :

Ce produit concentré est un traitement léger composé à plus de 64 % d’ingrédients actifs pour aider à renforcer et à raffermir la peau afin de lui procurer une apparence plus radieuse. Le concentré Miracle Collagen Re-Inforce agit de 3 façons pour aider à raffermir la peau, à la rendre plus élastique et à lui donner une apparence plus lisse.

 

Crème raffermissante Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24 HR :

Cette luxueuse crème agit efficacement dans le but d’aider la peau à demeurer hydratée toute la journée et toute la nuit. Sa formule 24 heures vous offre les bienfaits combinés de la technologie DESS Collagen Re-Inforce et du platine pour aider à renforcer et à raffermir votre peau. Hydratant au possible, ce traitement révolutionnaire travaille jour et nuit pour aider à hydrater la peau afin d’augmenter son élasticité et lui procurer une apparence plus radieuse, plus lisse et plus jeune.

 

Crème raffermissante Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24 HR pour le contour des yeux :

Cette crème pour le contour des yeux aux propriétés hydratantes renferme du platine et du collagène marin qui aident à renforcer la peau. Elle agit rapidement et travaille pendant 24 heures pour aider à lisser les ridules et à raffermir la peau autour des yeux. Dès son application, cette crème aide à rafraîchir le teint et à lui redonner de l’éclat. Grâce à sa combinaison d’extraits de plantes, de vitamines et d’émollients naturels, la crème raffermissante Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24 HR pour le contour des yeux est parfaite pour obtenir tout naturellement une peau d’apparence plus jeune.

 

Crème pour le cou Collagen Re-Inforce :

Cette crème pour le cou nourrit la peau pendant 24 heures et lui redonne de l’éclat. Elle est onctueuse au possible, s’absorbe rapidement et aide aussi à hydrater la peau. De plus, elle agit de façon à protéger la peau contre les ravages de l’environnement et aide à améliorer son élasticité pour lui procurer une apparence plus ferme et un éclat décidemment radieux.

 

Comprend :

• Crème raffermissante Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24 HR (100 ml/3,4 oz liq.)

• Crème raffermissante Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24 HR pour le contour des yeux (30 ml/1 oz liq.)

• Démaquillant raffermissant Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum (200 ml/6,7 oz liq.)

• Tonique Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum (200 ml/6,7 oz liq.)

• Crème pour le cou Collagen Re-Inforce (100 ml/3,4 oz liq.)

• Concentré Miracle Collagen Re-Inforce (118 ml/4 oz liq.)

Elizabeth Grant Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum Collection

Item Number

463-495
Elizabeth Grant Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum Collection
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Elizabeth Grant Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum Collection
Video1 of Item: 463495

TSC Price: $149.99

EASY PAY®: 4 payments of $37.49

Shipping & Handling: $10.97 FREE

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
This number one selling skin care line offers this phenomenal collection at an incredible value with three supersized items. The Elizabeth Grant collagen products are a customer favourite, and this configuration was designed exclusively for The Shopping Channel and is only available here.

Each product in this collection contains a potent concentration of marine collagen, platinum extract and peptides that help strengthen the integrity of the skin. The high performance of Torricelumn™ is used to help boost hydration levels and helps plump and smooth the appearance of the skin through its moisturizing properties. Using DESS Technology, these products are boosted with a complex of intelligent proteins that, when combined, work synergistically, helping to rebuild and helping to strengthen skin with faster and more dramatic effects. Some of the products in this collection contain platinum, one of the most precious and rarest metals on Earth to help strengthen skin.

Who it is for:
This collection is a must-have for those who are concerned with the visible signs of aging. Each product is suitable for all skin types and is ideal for anyone that has concerns about sagging and slackened skin.

What it does:
Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24HR Firming Cleanser:
This cleanser with precious platinum and marine collagen helps to strengthen skin by helping to increase elasticity and resilience.

Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum Toner:
Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum Toner helps to intensively purify skin with the added benefits of collagen, helping your skin appear stronger and tighter. After cleansing, the toner helps remove any excess oil while helping to sculpt the skin and helping to leave you with a visibly firmer and more plumped surface.

Collagen Re-Inforce Miracle Concentrate:
This formula is a light weight concentrated skin strengthening treatment with over 64% active ingredients formulated to help plump, firm and help strengthen the appearance of the skin. The Collagen Miracle Concentrate delivers a triple action boost by helping to improve firmness, enhance elasticity and helping to gently lift the appearance of your skin.

Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24HR Firming Creme:
This cream is a luxurious, hardworking cream that helps keep the skin hydrated all day and all night. This 24hr cream combines Collagen Re-Inforce's DESS technology with platinum to help strengthen the skin's resilience and elasticity. This revolutionary 24hr cream helps firm and is exceptionally hydrating. All day and night this cream helps to boost and replenish hydration levels, helping to provide exceptional nourishment, helping to make the skin bloom with a new radiance as the skin appears smoother and younger.

Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24HR Firming Eye Creme:
This eye cream is an outstanding moisturizer with precious platinum and natural marine collagen to help strengthen and help support the eye area. The Platinum 24HR Eye Creme is extra firming and goes to work quickly, helping to smooth out fine lines and helping to redefine the skin around the eye area. On application this eye cream will assist tired eyes to feel refreshed and help eyes look brighter and younger. With its harmonized blend of botanical extracts, vitamins and natural emollients, Platinum 24HR Eye Creme is today's perfect solution to help achieve that natural youthful look.

Collagen Re-Inforce Anti-Sag Neck Cream:
This neck cream is an intensive nutritional 24hr boost for the skin. Texture is exceptionally creamy and fast absorbing to help nourish and hydrate the skin. This neck cream helps protect the skin from environmental aggressors and helps rebuild the elasticity in your skin to help support a firmer looking appearance. Skin has a luminescent, vital glow.

What is included:
• Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24HR Firming Cream (100ml/3.4 fl.oz)
• Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24HR Firming Eye Creme (30ml/1 fl.oz)
• Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum 24HR Firming Cleanser (200ml/6.7 fl.oz)
• Collagen Re-Inforce Platinum Toner (200ml/6.7 fl.oz)
• Collagen Re-Inforce Anti-Sag Neck Cream (100ml/3.4 fl.oz)
• Collagen Re-Inforce Miracle Concentrate (118ml/4 fl.oz)