Ensemble de 3 mascaras en édition limitée Hello Lashes 5-en-1 de IT Cosmetics

No d’article

463-672
Ensemble de 3 mascaras en édition limitée Hello Lashes  5-en-1 de IT Cosmetics
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Ensemble de 3 mascaras en édition limitée Hello Lashes  5-en-1 de IT Cosmetics
Video1 of Item: 463672

Prix TSC : 39,95 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 6,65 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description:
Hello Lashes vous offre le plus noir de la couleur noire qui dure longtemps et qui ne s’écaillera ou ne s’estompera pas. La triple brosse aide à allonger, recourber et séparer les cils, alors que le bâton à pointe magique arrondie est conçu pour atteindre chaque cil des recoins interne ou externe.

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il:

Ce mascara convient à toute personne qui désire  retomber sous le charme de ses cils et un mascara polyvalent 5-en-1 pour obtenir des cils plus épais, plus longs et qui paraissent plus fournis… Vous ne vous lasserez pas de leur dire « hello » chaque matin!

Effets:
Développé avec des chirurgiens plasticiens, le mascara 5-en-1 Hello Lashes aide à remplacer 5 produits: un mascara volumisant, une base conditionnante/hydratante pour les cils, un sérum renforçant pour les cils, une teinte et un recourbeur! Ce traitement fait appel à la technologie pour infuser un mélange d’ingrédients conditionnants, comprenant : peptides, collagène, protéines, açai, jojoba, thé vert, vitamines A, C, E, et B5. Ce mascara ne contient pas de parabènes, ni de parfums, ni de phtalates, ni de sulfates.

Comprend:
3 mascaras en édition limitée Hello Lashes  5-en-1 (9,9 mL)

IT Cosmetics Limited Edition Hello Lashes 5-in-1 3 Piece Ultimate Mascara Bundle

Item Number

463-672
IT Cosmetics Limited Edition Hello Lashes 5-in-1 3 Piece Ultimate Mascara Bundle
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
IT Cosmetics Limited Edition Hello Lashes 5-in-1 3 Piece Ultimate Mascara Bundle
Video1 of Item: 463672

TSC Price: $39.95

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
Hello Lashes offers the blackest of black colour that lasts and wont flake or fade. The triple-brush helps lengthen, curl, and separate lashes, while the innovative Magic Wand lash ball detailer tip is designed to help reach every last inner and outer corner lash.

Who it is for:

This mascara is suitable for anyone who wants to fall in love with their lashes again and who wants a 5-in-1 multitasking mascara to help achieve thicker, longer, fuller-looking, amazing lashes that they just can't help but say hello to every morning!

What it does:
Developed with plastic surgeons, Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Treatment Mascara helps take the place of five products, a volumizing mascara, conditioning/hydrating lash primer, lash-enhancing serum, lash tint and a lash comb/curler! Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Treatment Mascara utilizes technology to infuse a blend of lash-enhancing and conditioning ingredients, including peptides, collagen, proteins, acai, jojoba, green tea, and vitamins A, C, E, and B5. Hello Lashes is paraben-free, fragrance-free, phthalate-free, and sulfate-free.

What is included:
• (3) Hello Lashes! 5-in-1 Mascara (9.9ml/.33oz.)