Trio de brillants teintés Vitality de IT Cosmetics

No d’article

463-674
Trio de brillants teintés Vitality de IT Cosmetics
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Trio de brillants teintés Vitality de IT Cosmetics
Video1 of Item: 463674

Prix TSC : 39,50 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description:
Le
Brillant teinté hydratant pour les lèvres Vitality de IT Cosmetics renferme une formule novatrice qui inonde vos lèvres de beurres hydratants et d’huiles qui agissent ensemble pour traiter, hydrater, conditionner, apaiser et nourrir vos lèvres, tout en minimisant l’apparence des lignes verticales et rajeunir vos lèvres! Les riches pigments hautement brillants glissent comme un sérum léger qui aide à hydrater instantanément, réparer et protéger vos lèvres. Le mieux dans tout ça? Ces brillants sont infusés d’une teinte qui vous procure une touche de couleurs qui dure toute la journee! Teintes : Sweet Rose, Inspiring Red et Naturally Flushed.

À qui ce trio s’adresse-t-il:
Ce trio
convient à toute personne qui désire obtenir l’apparence de lèvres naturellement jolies sans l’impression collante d’un brillant traditionnel. Il convient également aux personnes qui veulent instantanément apaiser la déshydratation, tout en protégeant leurs lèvres avec des ingrédients bons pour les lèvres et nourrissants.

Effets:
Développés avec des chirurgiens plasticiens, ces Brillants teintés hydratants pour les lèvres VitalityMC sont infusés de 9 beurres et huiles, en plus de peptides, de collagène et d’acide hyaluronique hydratant. Ces brillants teintés procurent un haut éclat et de riches pigments qui glissent comme un sérum léger qui aide à hydrater instantanément, réparer et protéger vos lèvres avec des huiles et des beurres hydratants. Cette formule aide à inonder vos lèvres d’huile de prune, de cerise, d’avocat, d’argan, de jojoba et de beurre de karité qui agissent tous en synergie pour aider à traiter, hydrater, conditionner, apaiser et nourrir vos lèvres, tout en minimisant l’apparence des lignes verticales. De plus, ce brillant est bourré d’antioxydants anti-âge, y compris des vitamines A, C et E, de l’açai, du thé vert et blanc pour aider à protéger et éloigner les radicaux libres toute la journée.

Comprend:
• Brillant teinté hydratant pour les lèvres Vitality en Sweet Rose (3,4 mL)
• Brillant teinté hydratant pour les lèvres Vitality en Inspiring Red (3,4 mL)
• Brillant teinté hydratant pour les lèvres Vitality en Naturally Flushed (3,4 mL)

IT Cosmetics Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Gloss Stain Discover Trio

Item Number

463-674
IT Cosmetics Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Gloss Stain Discover Trio
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
IT Cosmetics Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Gloss Stain Discover Trio
Video1 of Item: 463674

TSC Price: $39.50

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
Vitality Lip Blush™ Hydrating Gloss Stains feature a truly innovative formula that help drench your lips in hydrating butters and oils while working together to help treat, condition, and help nourish lips while helping to minimize the appearance of lip lines, helping to make your lips look younger! The best part, these hydrating glosses are infused with a stain to help with an all-day gorgeous flush of colour that lasts! Colours Included: Sweet Rose, Inspiring Red and Naturally Flushed.

Who it is for:
This trio is suitable for anyone who wants the look of naturally pretty, hydrated lips and who wants the look of a lip gloss without the sticky tacky feeling of a traditional lip gloss. Also for anyone who wants help to relieve dryness while protecting lips with loving and nourishing ingredients.

What it does:
Developed with plastic surgeons these Vitality Lip Blush™ Hydrating Lip Gloss Stains are infused with 9 butters and oils, plus collagen, peptides and hydrating hyaluronic acid. These lip gloss stains help deliver high shine and rich pigment that glides on like a lightweight serum that helps instantly hydrate, helps repair and protect lips with hydrating oils and butters to help with the most luxurious pillow-y feeling on lips, without any of the stickiness or tackiness of a traditional lip gloss! This formula helps drench your lips in Plum Oil, Cherry Oil, Shea Butter, Avocado Oil, Argan Oil and Jojoba that all work together to help treat, hydrate, condition, and help nourish your lips, helping to minimize the appearance of lip lines and wrinkles! Plus Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Gloss Stain is packed with anti-aging anti-oxidants including Vitamins A, C, E, Acai, Green Tea and White Tea to help protect and ward off free-radicals all day long.  

What is included:
• Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Lip Gloss Stain in Sweet Rose (3.4ml/.11oz.)
• Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Lip Gloss Stain in Inspiring Red (3.4ml/.11oz.)
• Vitality Lip Blush Hydrating Lip Gloss Stain in Naturally Flushed (3.4ml/.11oz.)