Poudre bronzante matte anti-âge Vitality Glow de IT Cosmetics

No d’article

463-683
Poudre bronzante matte anti-âge Vitality Glow de IT Cosmetics
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Poudre bronzante matte anti-âge Vitality Glow de IT Cosmetics

Prix TSC : 39,00 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 6,50 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Quantité: en stock

Description:
Cette poudre bronzante matte anti-âge aide à procurer au visage un éclat perfecteur et un effet aéré. Elle aide à procurer chaleur et éclat sur votre peau sans se fixer dans les rides ou les ridules. Elle est également infusée d’une technologie anti-âge et de traitements de soins de la peau pour vous aider à obtenir une peau rajeunie.

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il:
Ce produit convient à toute personne qui désire obtenir un éclat naturel et aéré avec des bienfaits anti-âge. Elle convient également aux personnes qui veulent réduire instantanément l’apparence des pores et des imperfections, diffuser l’apparence des rides et des ridules sur le visage et obtenir un teint qui semble plus éclatant, impeccable, chaleureux et rempli de vitalité.

Effets:
Développée avec des
avec des chirurgiens plasticiens et faisant appel à des ingrédients anti-âge, cette poudre bronzante soyeuse et matte aide à traiter la peau avec des bienfaits anti-âge et lui procurer un éclat qui semble rajeuni, tout en aidant à réduire l’apparence des imperfections. La teinte matte universelle aide à procurer cette parfaite touche d’éclat de vitalité sur tous les types de peaux et de teints.

Comprend:
Poudre bronzante matte anti-âge Vitality Glow (16,17 g)

IT Cosmetics Vitality Glow Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer

Item Number

463-683
IT Cosmetics Vitality Glow Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
IT Cosmetics Vitality Glow Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer

TSC Price: $38.00

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
The vitality glow anti-aging matte bronzer is an anti-aging matte bronzer that helps deliver a face-perfecting glow and an airbrushed effect. It helps give warmth and radiance to your skin without settling into lines or wrinkles. It's also infused with anti-aging technology and skin care treatment to help achieve younger looking skin.

Who it is for:
This product is suitable for anyone who desires help achieving a naturally airbrushed glow with anti-aging benefits. This bronzer also benefits anyone who wants help to instantly reduce the look of pores and imperfections, help diffuse the look of lines and wrinkles on the face, and help to achieve a more radiant-looking, flawless, warmth and vitality filled complexion.

What it does:
Developed with plastic surgeons and using anti-aging ingredients, this silky matte bronzer helps treat skin with anti-aging benefits and helps give a more youthful-looking radiance while helping to reduce the appearance of imperfections. The universal matte shade helps give that perfect hint of added vitality glow on all skin tones and types.

What is included:
• Vitality Glow Anti-Aging Matte Bronzer (16.17g/.57oz.)