Ensemble Hero à l’argousier de Sibu Beauty

No d’article

463-834
Ensemble Hero à l’argousier de Sibu Beauty
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Ensemble Hero à l’argousier de Sibu Beauty
Video1 of Item: 463834

Prix TSC : 34,95 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Quantité: en stock

Description:
Cet ensemble contient de l’huile de graine d’argousier biologique pour un traitement topique des troubles cutanés, ainsi que des gélules de soutien à l’argousier qui sont un supplément alimentaire quotidien pour aider à renforcer la peau.

À qui cet ensemble s’adresse-t-il:
Cet ensemble convient aux personnes socialement responsables et qui se soucient de leur santé qui veulent fortifier leur peau avec des ingrédients naturels. 

Effets:
Huile de graine d’argousier:
L’huile de grains d’argousier a longtemps été utilisée comme un traitement topique pour aider à soulager les conditions de la peau, et comme un traitement de beauté traditionnel pour aider à préserver le teint et la texture de la peau rajeuni. C’est un remède secret pour combattre les rides et les taches dues à l’âge. Aussi, vous voudrez (peut-être !) le partager avec vos amies !

Gélules de soutien cellulaire à l’huile d’argousier:
Le soutien cellulaire est un supplément alimentaire élaboré à partir d’huiles biologiques certifiées CERES sans aucun élément chimique ou composé isolé ajouté. L’huile d’argousier est une source importante d’acides gras omégas 7 (acide palmitoléique) dont il a été prouvé qu’il pouvait favoriser une peau et les membranes de mucus sains.

Comprend:
• Huile de graine d’argousier (10 mL)
• Gélules de soutien cellulaire à l’huile d’argousier (approvisionnement de 30 jours / 60 gélules souples)

Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Hero Kit

Item Number

463-834
Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Hero Kit
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Sibu Beauty Sea Buckthorn Hero Kit
Video1 of Item: 463834

TSC Price: $34.95

EASY PAY®: 6 payments of $5.82

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

Enter Quantity: In Stock
What it is:
This kit contains organic Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil for topical treatment for skin ailments, and Sibu Beauty's Cellular Support Sea Buckthorn Oil Capsules, which are daily dietary supplements that help fortify the skin.

Who it is for:
This kit is for the health-minded and socially conscious person that wants help to fortify his or her skin with all-natural ingredients.  

What it does:
Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil:
Sea buckthorn seed oil has long been used as a topical treatment to aid in the relief of skin conditions, and as a traditional beauty treatment to help preserve youthful skin tone and texture. It is a secret remedy to help fight wrinkles and age spots so you may (or may not!) want to share it with your friends.

Sea Buckthorn Oil Cellular Support Capsules:

Cellular Support is a dietary supplement made completely of CERES certified organic sea buckthorn oils and no added chemicals or isolated compounds. Sea buckthorn oil is a great source of omega 7 fatty acid (palmitoleic acid), which has been shown to help promote healthy skin and mucus membranes. These capsules also contain large amounts of age-fighting, protective anti-oxidants and nutrients.

What is included:
• Sea Buckthorn Seed Oil (10ml)
• Sea Buckthorn Oil Cellular Support Capsules (30-day supply/60 Soft gels)