Ensemble Treat Your Best Friend d’Elizabeth Grant

No d’article

464-064
Ensemble Treat Your Best Friend d’Elizabeth Grant
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Ensemble Treat Your Best Friend d’Elizabeth Grant
Video1 of Item: 464064

Prix TSC : 39,99 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 6,66 $

Port et manutention : 7,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description:
L’Ensemble Treat Your Best Friend d’Elizabeth Grant contient une crème de jour et de nuit fortifiées au TorricelumnMC, ainsi que l’Eau de parfum Golden Angel, l’un des parfums signatures de soins de la peau d’ Elizabeth Grant. Les crèmes de jour et de nuit combattent le facteur le plus important du vieillissement cutané: la dégradation du collagène. La technologie de soins de la peau Deep Epidermal Skin Strengthening (DESS) d’Elizabeth Grant contribue à reconstruire la peau. En deux mots, la technologie DESS* contribue à freiner ce symptôme du vieillissement et à améliorer la structure de soutien de la peau.

À qui cet ensemble s’adresse-t-il:
Cet ensemble convient à tous les types de peaux.
 
Propriétés et bienfaits:
Eau de parfum Golden Angel:
Golden Angel est un magnifique mélange de tubéreuse, freesia, orchidée et de gardénia. Cette eau évoque le printemps et le renouveau et elle incarne la chaleur de la femme qui le porte. Les notes de tête et de cœur sont florales et les notes de fond qui lient ce parfum rappellent la tangerine et le bois de santal.

Note du parfum:
• Notes de tête: tubéreuse, freesia
• Notes de cœur: orchidée, Gardénia
• Notes de fond: tangerine, bois de santal

Crème de jour au collagène Re-Inforce:
Cette crème de jour est conçue pour hydrater, raffermir l’apparence de la peau et développer sa résistance. Ajoutez du collagène qui renforce la peau à votre routine quotidienne pour observer les résultats sur l’apparence de la peau. La crème de jour au collagène Re-Inforce libère un effet liftant triple action : elle raffermit l’apparence de la peau, affine les contours en augmentant son élasticité et elle lifte doucement son apparence générale. En vieillissant, la peau perd de sa force et commence à se relâcher. Cette crème de jour enrichie de collagène marin aide à donner un coup de fouet à sa structure pour qu’elle semble plus pleine, resserrée et plus souple.

Crème de nuit au collagène Re-Inforce:
Cette crème de nuit anti-âge avancée contribue à rétablir l’apparence de la fermeté et la résilience de la peau qui commence à se relâcher. Elle contribue à freiner l’effet de la gravité et à réduire les effets de l’âge. En vieillissant, la peau perd de sa force et commence à se relâcher. Cette crème de nuit est bourrée d’ingrédients actifs qui sont conçus pour aider à atténuer ces problèmes. Formulée avec du collagène marin, du TorricelumnMC et des extraits naturels, cette crème de nuit avancée contribue à transformer la peau en une surface qui paraît remarquablement plus ferme, plus lisse et repulpée en une nuit. Elle contribue à lifter l’apparence de la peau et permet aux magnifiques contours naturels du visage de se révéler à nouveau… Comme une peau plus jeune!

Comprend:
Eau de parfum Golden (85 mL)
Crème de jour au collagène Re-Inforce (50 mL)
Crème de nuit au collagène Re-Inforce (50 mL)

Elizabeth Grant Treat Your Best Friend

Item Number

464-064
Elizabeth Grant Treat Your Best Friend
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Elizabeth Grant Treat Your Best Friend
Video1 of Item: 464064

TSC Price: $39.99

Shipping & Handling: $7.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
The Treat Your Best Friend set includes a collagen and Torricelumn™ fortified day and night crème, plus the Golden Angel EDP, one of Elizabeth Grant Skin Care's signature fragrances. The Collagen Day and Night Crèmes address the most important factor in skin aging: the breakdown of collagen.
Elizabeth Grant Skin Care's Deep Epidermal Skin Strengthening (DESS) Technology helps rebuild the skin. Most simply put, DESS* helps slow down this symptom of aging and helps improve the skin's support structure.

Who it is for:
This Treat Your Best Friend set is suitable for all skin types.
 
What it does:
Golden Angel EDP:
Golden Angel is a beautiful mixture of tuberose, freesia, orchid and gardenia. It evokes a feeling of springtime and renewal, and embodies the warmth of the woman who wears it. The top notes and middle hearty notes are floral, and the base notes, holding this scent together, are tangerine and sandalwood.

Fragrance Notes:
• Top: Tuberose, Freesia
• Middle: Orchid, Gardenia
• Base: Tangerine, Sandalwood

Collagen Re-Inforce Day Crème:
This day crème is designed to help moisturize, help firm the look of skin and help it build resilience.  Add skin strengthening collagen to your everyday routine and to help see results with the appearance of your skin. The Collagen Re-Inforce Day Crème delivers a triple action lifting effect by helping to firm the look of skin, helping refine facial contours by enhanced elasticity and helping gently lift the overall appearance of skin. As skin ages, it loses strength and begins to slacken. This day crème, enriched with marine collagen, helps give a boost to the skin's structure, helping it to appear more full, tight and supple.

Collagen Re-Inforce Night Crème:
This advanced anti-aging night crème helps restore the look of firmness and resilience to skin that is starting to slacken. Help stop gravity in its tracks and help reduce the effects of aging with this intensive night crème. As skin ages, its support structure starts to weaken and skin begins to sag. Collagen Re-Inforce Night Crème is loaded with active ingredients designed to help improve these issues. Formulated with marine collagen, Torricelumn™ and natural extracts, this advanced night crème helps transform skin into a remarkably firmer, smoother and plumper looking surface overnight. It helps lift the appearance of skin and allow the beautiful natural contours of your face show through once again — just like a younger skin!

What is included:
• Golden Angel EDP (85ml/2.87fl.oz)
• Collagen Re-Inforce Day Creme (50ml/1.7fl.oz)
• Collagen Re-Inforce Night Creme (50ml/1.7fl.oz)