Duo Garcinia Cambogia de Kalaya

No d’article

464-493
Duo Garcinia Cambogia de Kalaya
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Duo Garcinia Cambogia de Kalaya
Video1 of Item: 464493

Prix TSC : 39,99 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description:                        
La pure Garcinia Cambogia est une des plus récentes options en matière de gestion de poids naturelle, potentiellement la plus efficace actuellement disponible. Issue de la pelure du fruit du  tamarin, cet éliminateur naturel de graisses, lorsqu’il est combiné à des exercices physiques et un régime sain, peut vous aider à perdre ces kilos en trop qui sont si néfastes pour la santé. De plus, l’équipe médicale Santé et Beauté de Kalaya a bourré ce produit de vitamine B6. Combiné à cet ingrédient médicamenteux, la Garcinia Cambogia est l’éliminateur de graisses que vous attendiez.    


À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il:                        
Ce produit convient à toute personne désirant ajouter un supplément alimentaire visant à la perte et à la gestion du poids dans le cadre d'un régime d'exercices physiques réguliers et de saines habitudes de vie.


Propriétés et  bienfaits :                        
La Garcinia Cambogia avec vitamine B6 de Kalaya est différente des autres produits aidant à perdre du poids et cela de 3 manières : la Garcinia Cambogia pure aide à freiner la production des graisses excessives dans le corps ainsi qu’à supprimer potentiellement l’appétit; c’est donc un éliminateur de graisses à double action. De plus, l’équipe médicale Santé et Beauté de Kalaya a ajouté de la vitamine B6, élément qui aide le corps à métaboliser les graisses, les hydrates de carbone et les protéines.    


Comprend :

• Duo Garcinia Cambogia – approvisionnement de 40 jours (2 flacons de 60 gélules)

Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia Duo

Item Number

464-493
Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia Duo
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia Duo
Video1 of Item: 464493

TSC Price: $39.99

EASY PAY®: 6 payments of $6.66

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
Pure Garcinia Cambogia is considered to be the newest and potentially most efficacious natural weight management option available today. Coming from the rind of the Tamarind fruit, this natural fat buster, when combined with regular exercise and a healthy diet, has the potential to help you lose unhealthy extra pounds. The medical team from Kalaya Health & Beauty has supercharged this natural fat buster by adding the medicinal ingredient vitamin B6. Combined, the Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia with Vitamin B6 is the unique weight management fat buster you have been waiting for! This duo includes two Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia with Vitamin B6.

Who it is for:
This product is suitable for anyone interested in supplementing their regular exercise and healthy lifestyle habits with a supplement designed to aid in both healthy weight loss and weight management.            

What it does:
The Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia with Vitamin B6 is different from other weight loss supplements in 3 unique ways. Pure Garcinia Cambogia helps inhibit the production of excess fat in the body as well as potentially suppressing appetite, making this a dual action fat buster. In addition, the Medical Team at Kalaya Health and Beauty has supercharged this natural fat buster with the addition of Vitamin B6, which helps the body to metabolize fats, carbohydrates, and proteins.    

What is included:

• Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia Duo - 40 Day Supply (2 x 60 Capsules)