Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède

No d’article

582-196
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Mocassins Canoe Manitobah Mukluks en suède
Video1 of Item: 582196

Prix TSC : 74,99 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 12,49 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Style:
Taille:
Quantité: en stock
Grâce au grand intérêt manifesté par notre clientèle pour les articles de Manitobah Mukluks, The Shopping Channel vous offre de nouveau ces chaussures et bottes tout à fait remarquables. De surcroît, nous vous proposons une paire de mocassins en suède chic et confortable à un prix formidable. Ces mocassins, reflétant la tradition et la culture métisse, sont fabriqués en cuir de haute qualité et comprennent une garniture à perles caractéristique pour ces chaussures au charme singulier. Si vous contemplez leur beauté et leur exécution soignée, il sera évident pourquoi les chaussures d’inspiration autochtone soient si appréciées des vedettes et des icônes de la mode partout dans le monde.

Ces mocassins de haute qualité sont fabriqués en utilisant des techniques traditionnelles et un grand savoir-faire, transmis d’une génération à l’autre. Le dessus et la doublure sont faits en suède résistant, le bout est orné de lacets cousus et d’une garniture géométrique à perles. Ces chaussures authentiques et à la mode marient harmonieusement le savoir-faire traditionnel, les nouvelles techniques de production et les nouveaux matériaux.

Même la semelle VibramMC de ces chaussures ravissantes représente une pièce d’art, car elle est décorée de motifs créés par Heather Steppler, artiste des Premières nations. Ces motifs évoquent des symboles qui ont une importance particulière dans la culture autochtone, tels que le cercle qui connecte l’énergie de la vie, les herbes nourrissantes de la pairie et le mythe de la création de l’Amérique du Nord, selon lequel la terre a grandi à partir d’une motte de terre se trouvant sur la carapace d’une tortue.

Cette paire de mocassins sera le cadeau parfait à offrir, n’oubliez donc d’en choisir une paire non seulement pour vous, mais aussi à un être cher. Elle est la façon parfaite d’évoquer le passé, de fêter le présent et d’assurer l’avenir de ces chaussures traditionnelles spéciales.

• Très léger
• Peut être porté à l’extérieur et à l’intérieur
• Accompagné d'un certificat d'authenticité
• Matière : peau de vache suédée et caoutchouc
• Entretien : nettoyer les taches avec un savon doux et un chiffon ou une brosse. Utiliser un protecteur pour le cuir/suède à base de silicone
• Fabriqué en Chine

Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin

Item Number

582-196
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Manitobah Mukluks Canoe Suede Moccasin
Video1 of Item: 582196

TSC Price: $74.99

EASY PAY®: 6 payments of $12.49

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

Style:
Size:
Enter Quantity: In Stock
Keep cozy in these canoe suede moccasins from Manitobah Mukluks, a Canadian essential for cold winters. Offering a supple feel and exuding casual elegance from the proudly Canadian and customer favourite brand, Manitobah Mukluks, these moccasins are made in a traditional fashion with distinctive leather and beadwork to reflect the individual Métis customs and culture. The unique, artistic beadwork design is hand sewn individually and is a signature of Manitobah Mukluk's Aboriginal design. Crafted with traditional production techniques that result in the utmost quality, when you look at the beauty and craftsmanship of this moccasin shoe it becomes clear why Aboriginal-inspired footwear has become a fashion trend that's popular with celebrities and fashion icons worldwide.

Made with a durable suede upper and lining, you'll adore the detailing of this lace toe piece that features classic geometric beading. This authentic, fashionable footwear flawlessly connects traditional craftsmanship with new materials and production techniques.

Even the Turtle Vibram™ soles of these shoes are works of art with a design by First Nations artist Heather Steppler. They feature beautiful symbolism significant in Aboriginal culture, including the life energy that connects all things, the life-sustaining prairie grasses and the origin myth for North America that tells of how the land grew from a clump of soil on Turtle's shell. To honour the way of their ancestors, Manitobah Mukluks utilizes furs and leather after a hunt to turn these "waste" by-products into fashionable footwear that will last for years to come and follow the sustainable traditions of their ancestors.

This pair makes an affordable and original gift, so don't forget to pick up a pair for a loved one in addition to the ones you scoop up for yourself. They are a wonderful way to join the past and the present to make beautiful footprints into your future.

• Laced toe piece with classic geometric beading
• Vibram art sole by First Nations artist Heather Steppler
• Lightweight design
• Suitable for indoor & outdoor use
• Includes a Certificate of Authenticity
• Fabric: Cowhide suede & rubber; suede upper & lining
• Care: Spot clean with mild soap and cloth/brush. Protect with silicone-based leather/suede protector
• Designed in Canada, made in China