You are not using a supported browser
We recommend upgrading now to one of the browsers below.
Chrome
Chrome
Firefox
Firefox
Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
(Win Vista/7/8.1/10 only)

[close]

Fall Fashion Campaign
CONNEXION
Nouveau client
Créez un compte
X

Clients en ligne existants

X

Nouveaux clients en ligne

Créez un compte

Magasinez avec confiance.

Sac fourre-tout à porte-bouteille HomeSuite Collection

No d’article:

514-435
Sac fourre-tout à porte-bouteille HomeSuite Collection
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Sac fourre-tout à porte-bouteille HomeSuite Collection
Sac fourre-tout à porte-bouteille HomeSuite Collection
Sac fourre-tout à porte-bouteille HomeSuite Collection
Video1 of Item: 514435
Prix TSC : 24,99 $

Prix dernière chance - Vente ferme : 7,33 $

Vos économies : 17,66 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Style:
Quantité: en stock

Veuillez inscrire le message personnalisé que vous souhaitez sur votre article.

Vous avez ajouté plusieurs articles avec le même message personnalisé dans votre panier.

Le message personnalisé suivant figurera sur tous ces articles:

Le message personnalisé suivant apparaîtra sur votre article:

Confirmer

Effectuer des changements



• Matériaux : polyester 600F à revêtement PE; poignée d'aluminium; fermeture éclair; bande Velcro
• Poids : 2,44 lb
• Dimensions : 13,3 po x 6,6 po x 3,5 po
• Entretien : ne pas laver à l'eau; utiliser seulement un linge pour l'essuyer; ne pas repasser
• Pays de fabrication : Chine

Comprend :
• Porte-bouteille HomeSuite 
• Manuel d'instructions

Renseignements sur la garantie :
Cet article s'accompagne d'une garantie d'un (1) an du fabricant.

Évaluations

 
1.5

(Fondée sur 6 évaluations)

la répartition des notes

  • 5 Etoiles

     

    (0)

  • 4 Etoiles

     

    (1)

  • 3 Etoiles

     

    (0)

  • 2 Etoiles

     

    (0)

  • 1 Etoiles

     

    (5)

17%

des répondants recommanderaient à un ami.

Compte rendu par 6 clients

Trier par

L'affichage d'évaluation 1-6

Haut de la page

( 4 of 4 clients ont trouvé ce commentaire utile)

 
1.0

Aweful

Par Lise the optimist

de Kitchener Ontario

I thought is was a great concept and it worked mechanically but there was as others have said "looked like black mold" inside each individual pouch. I threw it out. It would have cost me as much to return as what it cost me to buy in the first place. I called and made a complaint but would not pay shipping charges to prove my point. It is very clear from other responses that is wasn't an isolated incident.

( 6 of 6 clients ont trouvé ce commentaire utile)

 
1.0

purchased 5 and returned 5!

Par Tammy

de Brantford

All 5 of theses units came in with black on the inside of them - possibly mould? Customer service very helpful - no shipping charges to return and I did not have to accept a replacement. My thoughts were if the 5 I received were bad,the chances that the replacements would be the same was very high.

( 11 of 11 clients ont trouvé ce commentaire utile)

 
1.0

still horrible

Par Andra

de Kitchener

All Star Reviewer

just got the replacement, which i had to pay for, not right and it has the same issue contacted Customer servie, same story we are sorry if you were sorry you would look at this item and see it has an issue, will keep because if you return and they are in stock you pay $5 plus the return crazy not great customer service if you ask me,now I have a black stained tote that who knows where it run if put a damp wine bottle in it all over your carpets, BEWARE do not purchase.

( 12 of 12 clients ont trouvé ce commentaire utile)

 
1.0

GREAT IDEA - POOR QUALITY

Par Vikki

de Oakville, Ontario

Silver Reviewer

Just received the package and very poor quality, want to send back but not willing to pay for shipping and restocking fees, so I have no choice but to keep it. TSC should really be more selective with the items they chose to sell to their loyal customers.

( 9 of 12 clients ont trouvé ce commentaire utile)

 
4.0

great concept

Par NATALIE

de SOUTH MISSISSAUGA- DOWN IN THE MARSH

All Star Reviewer

Unique item and very sturdy. Mine came and it has some strange black marks all over it - very notisable on the lime fabric. Will call and have it exchanged. Hope the replacement will be better.

( 17 of 17 clients ont trouvé ce commentaire utile)

 
1.0

all stained

Par Andra

de Kitchener

All Star Reviewer

just recieved this tote and it is all stained with black lines from the inner lining so not water proof lining, it is like it got wet/moist and all ran black on the green outer lining, very upsetting was a gift now want to return, so waiting on customer service to get back to me and let me know what to do, just yet another fail item from TSC, like the no spin, "wind spinner". Come on TSC more quality items please and better dealing with your customers who are not happy!

L'affichage d'évaluation 1-6

Haut de la page