You are not using a supported browser
We recommend upgrading now to one of the browsers below.
Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
(Win Vista/7/8.1/10 only)


Holiday - Gift Guide
New Customer?
Create an account

Returning Customers


New Customers

Create an account

Shop with confidence.
We value your privacy and security

HomeSuite Collection Bottle Tote

Item Number:

HomeSuite Collection Bottle Tote
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
HomeSuite Collection Bottle Tote
HomeSuite Collection Bottle Tote
HomeSuite Collection Bottle Tote
Video1 of Item: 514435
TSC Price: $24.99

Last Chance Price Final Sale: $7.33

Your Savings: $17.66

EASY PAY®: 4 payments of $1.83

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

Enter Quantity: In Stock

Please enter your personalized text to appear on your item.

You are adding more than 1 item with the same personalization to the cart.

The following personalized text will appear on all these items:

The following personalized text will appear on your item:


Make Changes

• Made of 600D polyester PE coated; aluminum handle; zipper; Velcro
• Weight 2.44 lbs
• Size: 13.3" x 6.6" x 3.5"
• Care: do not wash this item; only use fabric to wipe this item; non-ironing
• Country of origin: China

• HomeSuite Bottle Tote 
• Manual

Warranty Information:
This product comes with a 1-year warranty through the manufacturer.

Ratings & Reviews


(average rating based on 6 reviews)

Ratings Distribution

  • 5 Stars



  • 4 Stars



  • 3 Stars



  • 2 Stars



  • 1 Stars




of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Reviewed by 6 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 1-6

Back to top

( 6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)



By Lise the optimist

from Kitchener Ontario

I thought is was a great concept and it worked mechanically but there was as others have said "looked like black mold" inside each individual pouch. I threw it out. It would have cost me as much to return as what it cost me to buy in the first place. I called and made a complaint but would not pay shipping charges to prove my point. It is very clear from other responses that is wasn't an isolated incident.

( 6 of 6 customers found this review helpful)


purchased 5 and returned 5!

By Tammy

from Brantford

All 5 of theses units came in with black on the inside of them - possibly mould? Customer service very helpful - no shipping charges to return and I did not have to accept a replacement. My thoughts were if the 5 I received were bad,the chances that the replacements would be the same was very high.

( 12 of 12 customers found this review helpful)


still horrible

By Andra

from Kitchener

All Star Reviewer

just got the replacement, which i had to pay for, not right and it has the same issue contacted Customer servie, same story we are sorry if you were sorry you would look at this item and see it has an issue, will keep because if you return and they are in stock you pay $5 plus the return crazy not great customer service if you ask me,now I have a black stained tote that who knows where it run if put a damp wine bottle in it all over your carpets, BEWARE do not purchase.

( 15 of 15 customers found this review helpful)



By Vikki

from Oakville, Ontario

Silver Reviewer

Just received the package and very poor quality, want to send back but not willing to pay for shipping and restocking fees, so I have no choice but to keep it. TSC should really be more selective with the items they chose to sell to their loyal customers.

( 10 of 13 customers found this review helpful)


great concept



All Star Reviewer

Unique item and very sturdy. Mine came and it has some strange black marks all over it - very notisable on the lime fabric. Will call and have it exchanged. Hope the replacement will be better.

( 18 of 18 customers found this review helpful)


all stained

By Andra

from Kitchener

All Star Reviewer

just recieved this tote and it is all stained with black lines from the inner lining so not water proof lining, it is like it got wet/moist and all ran black on the green outer lining, very upsetting was a gift now want to return, so waiting on customer service to get back to me and let me know what to do, just yet another fail item from TSC, like the no spin, "wind spinner". Come on TSC more quality items please and better dealing with your customers who are not happy!

Displaying reviews 1-6

Back to top