Cartouche pour lampe Silk'n SensEpil

No d’article:

463-788
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.

Prix TSC : 36,00 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Cet article est présentement en rupture de stock. Veuillez vérifier plus tard.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Nous sommes désolés, le contenu de certaines pages n’est pas encore traduit en français. Il le sera bientôt.

Description:
La cartouche pour épilateur Silk'n SensEpil s’utilise dans l’épilateur Silk'n SensEpilMC
qui vous permet d’obtenir des résultats d’épilation qui ressemblent à ceux que vous obtenez avec un laser. Chaque appareil fonctionne avec une cartouche jetable et est munie d’une lampe qui envoie jusqu’à 750 pulsations, ce qui vous permet d’épiler les bras, les jambes, le dessous des bras et le dessus des lèvres. L’intensité des pulsations dépend du niveau d’énergie que vous choisissez. Il n’y a pas de perte d’’energie pendant la durée de vie de l’utilisation de a lampe. Pour faciliter l’utilisation, l’appareil vous avertira lorsque la pile a été utilisée à 90 %.

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il:
Cet article est idéal pour les personnes qui sont préoccupées par les poils non désirés et qui désirent une épilation de qualité depuis le confort de leur maison. Il est conçu pour s’utiliser sur les jambes, les bras, sous les bras, et les autres parties du corps desquelles vous désirez enlever les poils. Cet outil est idéal à utiliser sur des peaux plus claires (de I à IV sur l’échelle des teints de peaux de Fitzpatrick) et les personnes dont la couleur des poils va de marron à noir. Les personnes qui ne sont pas certaines de leur teint ne doivent pas s’inquiéter car l’appareil dispose d’un capteur intelligent qui permet de détecter si votre peau est trop sombre ; dans ce cas, il ‘enverra pas de lumière.
Cet appareil convient aux hommes et aux femmes.

Effets:
Elle fait appel à la technologie révolutionnaire de lumière à impulsions et dispose également d’une grande surface de traitement (6 cm2) qui vous aide à obtenir une épilation rapide, efficace et abordable depuis le confort de votre maison.

Comprend:
Cartouche pour lampe Silk'n SensEpil


Évaluations

 
Program Guide
Meet Our Hosts
Connect With Us!

Service à la clientèle

© 2014 Rogers Communications Inc. - Fière d'être canadienne - Tous les prix sont en dollars canadiens
theShoppingChannel.com

You are not using a supported browser
We recommend upgrading now to one of the browsers below.
Chrome
Chrome
Firefox
Firefox
Internet Explorer
Internet Explorer
(Win Vista/7/8.1/10 only)

[close]

SIGN IN
New Customer?
Create an account
X

Returning Customers

X

New Customers

Create an account

Shop with confidence.
We value your privacy and security

Silk'n SensEpil Lamp Cartridge

Item Number:

463-788
Silk'n SensEpil Lamp Cartridge
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Silk'n SensEpil Lamp Cartridge
Silk'n SensEpil Lamp Cartridge

TSC Price: $34.99

EASY PAY®: 4 payments of $8.74

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

Enter Quantity: In Stock

Please enter your personalized text to appear on your item.

You are adding more than 1 item with the same personalization to the cart.

The following personalized text will appear on all these items:

The following personalized text will appear on your item:

Confirm

Make Changes

What it is:
Silk'n SensEpil™ Cartridge is used in the Silk'n SensEpil™, which is a home-use device for obtaining laser-like hair removal results. Each SensEpil operates with a disposable cartridge. Each disposable lamp cartridge holds up to 750 pulses, which typically covers two legs, arms, underarms, upper lip and bikini line. Pulse intensity is determined only according to the energy level setting of the device. There is no decrease of energy during the usable lifetime of the lamp cartridge. For convenience and ease of use, the unit will notify you, using the lighted control panel, when the cartridge has reached 90% usage.

Who it is for:
This product is ideal for individuals with concerns about unwanted hair who want help with privacy and convenience of hair removal at home. It is designed for use on legs, arms, underarms, bikini lines and other areas of the body where hair removal is desired. This tool is ideal for use with lighter skin tones (I - IV on the Fitzpatrick Skin Tone Classification Scale) and brown-to-black hair. Individuals who are unsure of their skin tone do not have to worry as the unit has a smart sensor, which helps detect if your skin tone is too dark, in which case it will not flash. This unit is suitable for both men and women.

What it does:
It uses innovative and breakthrough pulsed light technology and also has a large treatment area (6cm^2) that helps offer you a fast, effective and affordable hair removal solution in the comfort of your home.

Includes:
• Silk'n SensEpil Lamp Cartridge

Ratings & Reviews