Conditionneur régénérateur de structure de Triaxon

No d’article

461-837
Conditionneur régénérateur de structure de Triaxon
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Conditionneur régénérateur de structure de Triaxon

Prix TSC : 22,99 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description :
Le Conditionneur régénérateur de structure de Triaxon aidera à vous procurer des cheveux d’apparence fins avec de puissantes protéines et de la vitamine D3 qui aide à sceller la cuticule et procurer une protection contre les dommages causés par le coiffage à la chaleur.

À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il :
Le conditionneur convient aux hommes et aux femmes qui sont préoccupés par l’apparence cosmétique des cheveux clairsemés et qui a pour conséquence la perte de plénitude, de volume et la diminution de la qualité des cheveux. Il fait partie d’un régime excellent pour aider à maintenir des cheveux qui résistent au vieillissement.

Effets :
La crème de traitement du conditionneur est parfait pour les cheveux fins et faibles. Ses propriétés démêlantes et qui infusent d’hydratation sont excellentes. Sécuritaire, il permet une utilisation quotidienne; il aide à réparer, sceller et fortifier pour obtenir des résultats maximums. 

Comprend :
Conditionneur régénérateur de structure (355 mL)

Triaxon Structure Pure Conditioner

Item Number

461-837
Triaxon Structure Pure Conditioner
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Triaxon Structure Pure Conditioner

TSC Price: $22.99

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
Triaxon's Pure Renewal Structure Conditioner will help provide thin looking hair with substantive body building proteins with vitamin D3, helping seal the cuticle and helping provide protection against thermal styling damage.

Who it is for:
This conditioner is for both men and women concerned about the cosmetic appearance of thinning hair that results in loss of fullness, volume and diminished hair quality. It's part of an excellent regimen to help maintain an age-defying head of hair with fullness and body.

What it does:

This conditioning treatment crème is perfect for thin, weak, limp hair. It has excellent detangling and moisture-infusing properties. Safe for daily use, it helps repair, seal and fortify for maximum results. 

What is included:
• Pure Renewal Structure Conditioner (355ml/12fl.oz)