Garcinia Cambogia de Kalaya avec vitamine B6

No d’article

463-069
Garcinia Cambogia de Kalaya avec vitamine B6
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Garcinia Cambogia de Kalaya avec vitamine B6
Video1 of Item: 463069

Prix TSC : 22,50 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 3,75 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Quantité: en stock

Description:                        
La pure Garcinia Cambogia est considérée comme étant la dernière option de gestion de poids naturelle, potentiellement la plus efficace disponible actuellement. Issue de la pelure du fruit de tamarin, cet éliminateur naturel de graisses, lorsqu’il est combiné à des exercices et un régime sain, a le potentiel de vous aider à perdre ces kilos en trop qui sont mauvais pour la santé. L’équipe médicale Santé et Beauté de Kalaya a bourré ce produit  de l’ingrédient médicinal de la vitamine B6. Combiné à de la vitamine B6, la Garcinia Cambogia est l’éliminateur de graisses que vous avez tant attendu!    
                    
À qui ce produit s’adresse-t-il:     
                   
Ce produit convient à toute personne qui désire agrémenter ses habitudes de vie saines, ainsi que leurs exercices réguliers d’un supplément alimentaire conçu pour aider à perdre et à gérer son poids.            

Effets:                        
La Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia avec la vitamine B6 sont différents des autres compléments visant à perdre du poids et cela de 3 manières : la pure Garcinia Cambogia aide à freiner la production des graisses excessives dans le corps, ainsi qu’à supprimer potentiellement l’appétit; c’est donc une double action. De plus, l’équipe médicale Santé et Beauté de Kalaya a bourré ce produit  de l’ingrédient médicinal de la vitamine B6 qui aide le corps à métaboliser les graisses, les hydrates de carbone et les protéines.                         

Comprend:
• Garcinia Cambogia avec vitamine B6 (60 gélules de 525 mg)

Kalaya Slim Garcinia Cambogia with Vitamin B6

Item Number

463-069
Kalaya Slim Garcinia Cambogia with Vitamin B6
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Kalaya Slim Garcinia Cambogia with Vitamin B6
Video1 of Item: 463069

TSC Price: $22.50

EASY PAY®: 6 payments of $3.75

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

Enter Quantity: In Stock
What it is:                        
Pure Garcinia Cambogia is considered to be the newest and potentially most efficacious natural weight management option available today. Coming from the rind of the Tamarind fruit, this natural fat buster, when combined with regular exercise and a healthy diet, has the potential to help you lose unhealthy extra pounds. The medical team from Kalaya Health & Beauty has supercharged this natural fat buster by adding the medicinal ingredient vitamin B6. Combined, the Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia with Vitamin B6 is the unique weight management fat buster you have been waiting for!    
                    
Who it is for:     
                   
This product is for anyone interested in supplementing their regular exercise and healthy lifestyle habits with a supplement designed to aid in both healthy weight loss and weight management.            

What it does:                        
The Kalaya Garcinia Cambogia with Vitamin B6 is different from other weight loss supplements in 3 unique ways. Pure Garcinia Cambogia helps inhibit the production of excess fat in the body as well as potentially suppressing appetite, making this a dual action fat buster. In addition, the Medical Team at Kalaya Health and Beauty has supercharged this natural fat buster with the addition of Vitamin B6, which helps the body to metabolize fats, carbohydrates, and proteins.                         

What is included:
• Garcinia Cambogia with Vitamin B6 (60 525mg Capsules)