Ensemble Découverte Pink Sugar

No d’article

463-200
Ensemble Découverte Pink Sugar
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Ensemble Découverte Pink Sugar
Video1 of Item: 463200

Prix TSC : 49,00 $

Port et manutention : 7,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description:
Pink Sugar est un parfum sucré inspiré par le goût et la douceur de la barbe à papa. Une monde rose de plaisirs accentué par des souvenirs roses délicats, profondément féminins et fraîchement contemporains. Cet ensemble Découverte constitue une parfaite introduction au monde sucré et sensuel de Pink Sugar.

Effets:
Eau de toilette
L’eau de toilette est une expérience olfactive qui mêle rêve et réalité. La rencontre de la féminité et de l’enfance qui sommeille en nous. Les souvenirs de la vie les plus anciens sont également les plus captivants. La nostalgie de la barbe à papa, teintée de framboises, chatouillée par les feuilles de figue et rehaussée par les notes d’agrumes de la bergamote et de l’orange de Sicile.

Gel brillant  pour la douche
Le Gel pour la douche Pink Sugar d’Aquolina vous emmène dans une ballade aromatique dans un magasin de bonbons à chaque fois que vous vous lavez. Les odeurs préférées de l’enfance apparaissent dans des notes de barbe à papa, de réglisse et de caramel qui se mélangent à de la bergamote pour une expérience dans le bain qui est amusante et réconfortante pour bien commencer la journée. Incroyable pour les femmes de tous âges, ce gel intrigant s’utilise aussi bien seul qu’avec d’autres produits pour le bain et le corps de la gamme Pink Sugar.

La formule nettoie délicatement, en respectant l’équilibre hydrolipidique de la peau. Grâce à sa structure de pH délicate et équilibrée, il laisse sur la peau une impression parfumée et hydratée avec le temps. Les glucosides contenus dans la formule le rendent super délicat. Les agents conditionnants, quant à eux, laissent sur la peau une impression de douceur.

Mousse corporelle
Montrez votre côté sucré avec la Mousse corporelle Pink Sugar. Cette crème douce pour le corps capture la sensualité et le côté sucré du parfum, laissant la peau douce et joliment parfumée.

Comprend:
• Eau de toilette en vaporisateur (50 mL)
• Gel brillant pour la douche (50 mL)
• Mousse corporelle (50 mL)

Pink Sugar Discovery Kit

Item Number

463-200
Pink Sugar Discovery Kit
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Pink Sugar Discovery Kit
Video1 of Item: 463200

TSC Price: $49.00

Shipping & Handling: $7.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
Pink Sugar is a sweet, candied fragrance inspired by the sweetness and softness of cotton candy. A delightful pink world accentuated by delicate pink reminiscences, deeply feminine and freshly contemporary. This discovery set is the perfect introduction to the sweet and sensual wold of Pink Sugar.

What it does:
Eau de Toilette
The Eau de Toilette is a unique olfactory experience interlacing fantasy and reality. The encounter of femininity and inner childhood. The earliest memories in life are also the most addictive. Nostalgia of cotton candy tinted with gourmand raspberry, tickled by the greenness of fig leaf, and lifted by the citrus notes of bergamot and Sicilian orange.

Glossy Shower Gel
Pink Sugar shower gel by Aquolina provides an aromatic stroll through a candy store each time you wash up. Childhood favourites show up in notes of cotton candy, licorice and caramel that mix with bergamot for a fun, uplifting bathing experience to begin your day. Great for use by women of all ages, this flirtatious gel works just as well alone as it does paired with other bath and body products in the Pink Sugar line.

The formula cleanses delicately, respecting the hydrolipidic balance of the skin. Thanks to its delicate and pH balanced structure, the skin is left scented and moisturized over time. The glucosides container in the formula render it extra delicate and conditioning agents leave the skin smooth.

Body Mousse
Show off your sugary sweet side with Pink Sugar Body Mousse. This soft body cream captures the sweetness and sensuality of the perfume, leaving the skin soft and pleasantly scented.

What is included:
• Eau de Toilette Spray (50ml/1.7fl.oz)
• Glossy Shower Gel (50ml/1.7fl.oz)
• Body Mousse (50ml/1.69fl.oz)