Shampoing et revitalisant hydratants Silk Oil Of Morocco

No d’article

463-344
Shampoing et revitalisant hydratants Silk Oil Of Morocco
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Shampoing et revitalisant hydratants Silk Oil Of Morocco
Video1 of Item: 463344
Video2 of Item: 463344

Prix TSC : 59,95 $

EASY PAY® : 2 paiements de 29,97 $

Port et manutention : 9,98 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description:
Le Shampoing et revitalisant hydratants Silk Oil Of Morocco est un duo réparateur d’hydratation qui aide vos cheveux à se sentir luxueusement doux et soyeux, grâce à sa combinaison d’huile d’argan de première pression à froid certifiée biologique et d’huile de noix de macadamia rétentrice d’hydratation.  

À qui ces produits s’adressent-ils:
Ces produits conviennent à tous les types de cheveux.

Effets:

Shampoing hydratant intense Silk Oil Of Morocco:
Ce shampoing agit en synergie avec ces huiles précieuses pour aider à assurer que le cuir chevelu ne soit pas irrité, abîmé ou déshydraté. La pompe facile à utiliser et pratique permet à ce produit de bourrer les cheveux d’hydratation. Le Shampoing hydratant intense Silk Oil Of Morocco peut s’utiliser sur des extensions capillaires car il ne contient pas de protéines. Il peut également s’utiliser sur les cheveux plats car il ne contient pas de sulfates. Cet article contient de l’huile d’argan de première pression à froid, de l’aloès, de l’huile de noix de macadamia et de l’huile de primevère, toutes certifiées biologiques. Il ne contient pas de parabènes, ni de sulfates, ni de formaldéhyde.

Revitalisant  hydratant intense Silk Oil Of Morocco:
Ce revitalisant aide à assurer un éclat et une nutrition maximales, tout en revitalisant et en hydratant les cheveux et le cuir chevelu. La combinaison de l’huile d’argan de première pression à froid équilibrante certifiée biologique et d’huile de noix de macadamia certifiée biologique qui infuse l’hydratation aide à procurer une solution idéale pour obtenir des cheveux luxueux et sains. Le Revitalisant  hydratant intense Silk Oil Of Morocco laisse les cheveux doux, lisses et faciles à coiffer. Cet article ne contient pas de parabènes, ni de formaldéhyde et n’a pas été testé sur les animaux.

Comprend:
Shampoing hydratant intense Silk Oil Of Morocco sans sulfates (375 mL)
Revitalisant  hydratant intense Silk Oil Of Morocco (375ml)

Silk Oil Of Morocco Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner

Item Number

463-344
Silk Oil Of Morocco Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Silk Oil Of Morocco Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner
Video1 of Item: 463344
Video2 of Item: 463344

TSC Price: $59.95

EASY PAY®: 6 payments of $9.99

Shipping & Handling: $9.98

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
Silk Oil of Morocco Intense Moisture Shampoo & Conditioner is an intense moisture fix that helps leave your hair feeling luxuriously sleek and smooth with its combination of cold pressed certified organic argan oil and moisture-retaining macadamia nut oil.  

Who it is for:
These products are ideal for all hair types.

What it does:

Silk Oil of Morocco Intense Moisture Shampoo:
This shampoo works in synergy with these precious oils to help ensure there is no harshness, stripping or drying of the scalp. Featuring an easy-to-use convenient pump, this product helps pack the hair with hydration and moisture. The Silk Oil of Morocco Intense Moisture Shampoo can be used on hair extensions as there is no protein, and can also be used on chemically straightened hair because it contains no sulphates. This item features certified organic cold pressed argan oil, certified organic aloe vera, certified organic macadamia nut oil and certified organic evening primrose oil, and does not contain parabens, sulphates or formaldehydes.

Silk Oil of Morocco Intense Moisture Conditioner:

This conditioner helps ensure maximum shine and nourishment, while revitalizing and moisturizing hair and scalp. The combination of oil balancing certified organic cold pressed argan oil and moisture-infusing certified organic macadamia nut oil helps provide the perfect solution for soft, healthy, luxurious hair. The Silk Oil of Morocco Intense Moisture Conditioner leaves hair feeling soft, smooth and easy to comb. This item is paraben-free, formaldehyde-free and was not tested on animals.

Includes:
• Silk Oil of Morocco Intense Moisture Shampoo Sulfate Free (375ml)
• Silk Oil of Morocco Intense Moisture Conditioner (375ml)