Méga ensemble pour les ongles de T.I.P.S.

No d’article

592-301
Méga ensemble pour les ongles de T.I.P.S.
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Méga ensemble pour les ongles de T.I.P.S.
Video1 of Item: 592301

Prix TSC : 99,00 $

EASY PAY® : 6 paiements de 16,50 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description:
Vos mains font assurément une forte impression. Aussi, traitez-les avec un produit sur lequel vous pouvez compter. Cet ensemble comprend tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour protéger vos mains et vos ongles d’orteils.

À qui cet ensemble s’adresse-t-il:
Cet ensemble convient à tous les types de peaux.   

Propriétés et bienfaits:
Conditionneur pour les ongles de T.I.P.S:
T.I.P.S. vous aide à obtenir des cheveux et des ongles naturels et sains. Ce conditionneur contribue à vous procurer une émulsion nourrissante pour les doigts, les cuticules et les ongles. Cette formule avancée aide les ongles à se renforcer, à devenir plus flexibles, sains et plus beaux.

Conditionnant pour les orteils de T.I.P.S:
Cette incroyable solution agit en procurant des éléments nutritifs dans les ongles et les cuticules. Le produit T.I.P.S. pour les orteils renferme une haute concentration de l’ingrédient secret que l’on trouve dans le conditionneur pour les ongles. Les techniques cosmétiques ne s’attaquent pas à la racine du problème et procurent uniquement une apparence améliorée qui est temporaire. Cette formule contribue à combattre l’épaisseur des ongles, ce qui vous donnera plein d’assurance lors de cette saison de la plage !

Comprend:
• (3) Conditionneur pour les ongles de T.I.P.S (7ml/0.24fl.oz ch.)
• (2) Conditionnant pour les orteils de T.I.P.S

T.I.P.S. Tips & Toes Mega Set

Item Number

592-301
T.I.P.S. Tips & Toes Mega Set
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
T.I.P.S. Tips & Toes Mega Set
Video1 of Item: 592301

TSC Price: $99.00

EASY PAY®: 6 payments of $16.50

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:

Your hands definitely make a strong impression, so treat them with a product you can depend on. This Tips and Toes Mega Set includes everything you need to help protect your hands and toes completely.



Who it is for:

This set is suitable for all skin types.    



What it does:

T.I.P.S. Nail Conditioner:

T.I.P.S. helps you achieve beautiful, healthy and natural nails. This conditioner helps provide a nutrifying emulsion for the fingers, cuticles and nails. This advanced formula helps nails become stronger, flexible, healthy and more beautiful.



T.I.P.S. for Toes Nail Conditioner:

This astounding solution works by providing nutrients to the nail and cuticle. T.I.P.S for Toes contains a higher concentration of the secret ingredient that is found in the nail conditioner. Cosmetic techniques don't get to the root of the problem and only provide a temporary improved look. This formulation actually helps combat the thickness of toe nails, giving you confidence for sandal season!



What is included:


• (3) T.I.P.S. Nail Conditioner (7ml/0.24fl.oz each)

• (2) T.I.P.S. for Toes Nail Conditioner (9ml/0.31fl.oz each)