Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON

No d’article

603-502
Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON
Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON
Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON
Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON
Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON
Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON
Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON
Soins de base Backstage butter LONDON
Video1 of Item: 603502

Prix TSC : 46,00 $

Port et manutention : 6,99 $

Nous sommes désolés mais cet article n’est présentement pas offert.
Veuillez revenir un peu plus tard afin de vous procurer cet article.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez composer le 1-888-2020-888.

Description :
Des teintes qui proviennent directement des coulisses de la semaine de la mode! Les soins de base Backstage comprennent les produits essentiels que l’équipe LONDON utilise en coulisse pour aider à créer des looks magnifiques, à la mode et splendides pour les ongles… rapidement,

À qui cet ensemble s’adresse-t-il :
Cet ensemble convient à tout le monde.

Effets :
Le vernis à ongles est hautement pigmenté et a été développé avec la formule « 3S » de butter LONDON. Créé en coulisses lors de la semaine de la mode pour les designers de mode les plus tendance du monde, les vernis LONDON ont des couleurs riches et aident à donner à vos ongles une apparence plus éclatante. Formulés sans formaldéhyde, toluène et sans DBP, ce sont quelques uns des vernis les plus purs et les plus beaux qui décoreront vos ongles.

La lime à ongles butter LONDON est faite de 180 particules douces qui aident à assurer que vos ongles n’accrochent pas et ne soient jamais endommagés. La forme unique est conçue de manière ergonomique pour s’adapter à la courbure naturelle de vos ongles, et elle leur donne une forme parfaite à chaque fois.
Un produit essentiel pour le sac à main !

Le Dissolvant sans acétone butter LONDON aide à enlever en douceur toutes les traces de vernis et son odeur douce et poudreuse facilite n’importe quel manucure.

La Couche de base impeccable est un traitement qui aide à cacher les imperfections de l’ongle. C’est un peu comme un fond de teint dissimulateur pour les ongles. Il aide à laisser un fini soyeux et mat lorsqu’il est utilisé seul. C’est un excellent produit pour les hommes qui désirent une manucure invisible et immaculée. Lorsqu’elle est utilisée comme une couche de base, elle aide à procurer une belle surface lisse sur laquelle appliquer le vernis. Elle vous procurera des magnifiques résultats.

La Couche de finition Hardwear P.D. Quick est une nécessité pour des manucures durables. Le Hardwear aide à protéger les couches de couleur du dessous et aide à procurer un fini hautement brillant. Les ongles paraissent humides, éclatants et fraîchement vernis, même lorsqu’ils sont secs. Bien sûr, ils respectent aussi la règle des 3 S (sans formaldéhyde, sans toluène et sans DBP), comme tous les autres produits butter LONDON.


Comprend :
• Couche de base impeccable (17,5 mL)
• Vernis à ongle 3 S (11 mL)
• Couche de finition Hardwear P.D Quick (17,5 mL)
BONUS: Dissolvant sans acétone Powder Room (59 mL)
• Lime à ongles

butter LONDON Backstage Basics

Item Number

603-502
butter LONDON Backstage Basics
Pre-recorded videos contain pricing or promotional offers that may have expired. Please note, audio may not be available with all videos.
butter LONDON Backstage Basics
butter LONDON Backstage Basics
butter LONDON Backstage Basics
butter LONDON Backstage Basics
butter LONDON Backstage Basics
butter LONDON Backstage Basics
butter LONDON Backstage Basics
butter LONDON Backstage Basics
Video1 of Item: 603502

TSC Price: $46.00

Shipping & Handling: $6.99

We're sorry, but this item is currently unavailable.
Please come back at a later date to purchase this item.

For more information, please contact 1-888-2020-888.

What it is:
Bespoke colour comes straight from the catwalks of Fashion Week with this Backstage Basics set from butter LONDON! Backstage Basics includes the essentials the butter LONDON team uses backstage to help create quick, fashion-forward, and beautiful nails looks.

Who it is for:
This set is ideal for everyone.

What it does:
The Nail Lacquer is a heavily pigmented, high-fashion nail lacquer that was developed with butter LONDON's 3 Free formulation. Created backstage at fashion week for the world’s top fashion designers, butter LONDON’s lacquers are rich in color, helping give your nails a look that is more vibrant. Formulated with no formaldehyde, no toluene, and no DBP (Dibutyl Phthalate), these are some of the purest, and prettiest, polishes that will ever grace your gorgeous nails.

The butter LONDON Nail File is made from a soft 180 grit that helps ensure nails are snag-free and never damaged. The unique shape is ergonomically designed to fit the curve of your natural nail, making shaping easy-peasy and perfect every time. This is a handbag essential!

The butter LONDON Powder Room Acetone Free Lacquer Remover helps gently remove all traces of nail lacquer from your nails and has a soft, powdery scent, turning a tough job into a small job.

The Nail Foundation Flawless Basecoat is a treatment that helps hide and smooth tiny ridges and imperfections in the nail. It is like cover-up, or foundation make-up for the nail. It helps leave a silky matte finish when used alone. This helps make it an excellent product for men who want an invisible, but immaculate manicure. When used as a basecoat, it helps provide a beautiful, smooth surface on which to paint. This will help give you a wonderful result to the look of your lacquer.

The Hardwear P.D. Quick Topcoat is a great topcoat and is a necessity for longer lasting manicures. Hardwear helps protect the layers of colour beneath it, and helps give a super-shiny finish. Nails look wet, vibrant, and freshly painted even when they are dry. Of course it's also 3 Free (Formaldehyde Free, Touene Free, DBP Free), like all butter LONDON products. In case you were wondering, PD Quick stands for "Pretty Darn Quick"!

What is included:
• Nail Foundation Flawless Basecoat (17.5ml/06fl.oz)
• 3 Free Nail Lacquer (11ml/0.4fl.oz)
• Hardwear P.D Quick Topcoat (17.5ml/0.6fl.oz)
BONUS: Powder Room Acetone-Free Lacquer Remover (59ml/2fl.oz)
• Nail File